July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3106826

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LOG547 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

I love Natural Calm Magnesium!

Posted on Mar 08, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I started taking Natural Calm magnesium after experiencing several months of painful tingling in my legs. It was so bad that it would wake me at night and I wouldn't be able to get back to sleep. I also have been experiencing thinning hair for several years, but all blood tests come back as "normal" and the thyroid medication I have been taking hasn't remedied it. I have been taking Natural Calm for several weeks now and now sleep like a brick and there is no more tingling/pain in my legs. My fingers are crossed that it will help with hair loss as well! Best of all, this supplement is easy to take and tastes really good. I have it every night before bed. Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My husband finds Lavilin an extremely effective deodorant!

Posted on Oct 13, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Two years ago, my husband had an allergic reaction to a scented commercial deodorant, developping a severe, painful rash that took almost three months to heal. Once it had, we did some research into alternative types of deodorants and he began using Lavilin. He has used it ever since. He has had no skin sensitivities to this product and finds it controls perspiration odor very well. Recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

On my 12th bottle of this lotion

Posted on Mar 18, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nature's Gate fragrance-free lotion for sensitive skin is a product I have used every day for over three years. I use it at home, but also use it with clients in my reflexology practice. It is light and absorbs easily. A bit of peppermint essential oil can be added if a light scent is desired. I am on my 12th bottle of it and just ordered 6 more. Recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Filling, Tasty, Well Priced

Posted on Mar 18, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a yummy product, a "taste of the tropics" for those of us dealing with long, bitterly cold winter months! I find this coconut spread a nice alternative to peanut butter on toast, and have also used it in curry dishes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love Natural Calm Magnesium!

Posted on Mar 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I started taking Natural Calm magnesium after experiencing several months of painful tingling/pins & needles in my legs. It was so bad that it would wake me at night and I wouldn't be able to get back to sleep. I also have been experiencing thinning hair for several years, but all blood tests come back as "normal" and the thyroid medication I have been taking hasn't remedied it. I have been taking Natural Calm for several weeks now and now sleep like a brick and there is no more tingling/pain in my legs. My fingers are crossed that it will help with hair loss as well! Best of all, this supplement is easy to take and tastes really good. I have it every night before bed. Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wanted to love this deodorant...

Posted on Oct 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I wanted to love this deodorant, having happily used the original Tom's of Maine deodorant for years. The Soothing Calendula product has a lovely, light scent. Unfortunately, it does not seem to provide the same odor protection that the original does. I am not sure why, as the ingredients are very similar! I will continue to use the Soothing Calendula deodorant during the winter months but come summer, will have to find a product that more consistently keeps perspiration odor at bay.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

What a lovely scent!

Posted on Jun 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I am happy with my purchase of this orange essential oil! I use it in my laundry and when making household cleaner. Such a fresh, invigorating scent! The low price is very welcome, too. The only thing I'd change is having the manufacturers insert a "drip spout" in the bottle, like the smaller bottles have.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I made a potent insect repellent using this oil!

Posted on Jun 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I am very happy with this purchase. The price cannot be beat. I used this citronella oil (along with cedar and lavender oils) to make a natural insect repellent. No more mosquitoes bothering me while I garden!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smells like summer

Posted on Jun 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is one of my favourite scents, and I use it when doing laundry or making household cleaners. I will be ordering this again - the low price cannot be beat!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very happy with this purchase

Posted on Jun 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I use a lot of tea tree oil, primarily in foot soaks in my reflexology practice. I am happy with the quality and cost of the NOW brand essential oils. I will be purchasing this tea tree oil again in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives