Reviewer3109250

New to iHerb? Use coupon code GOV481 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Good for IBS

Posted on Nov 17, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If you are bothered by cramping and gas pains, then these may help. You have to take them on an empty stomach and wait at least an hour or so afterwards to eat so they don't mix with food, but do help me with relaxing my intestines so less pain.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great natural product

Posted on Dec 10, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great natural makeup remover. I use it for eye makeup. It lasts a long time and your skin feels great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good absorption

Posted on Mar 03, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Zinc picolinate is supposed to be well absorbed and has not made me feel nauseated if I take it with a meal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good and Yeast free!

Posted on Jan 21, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Selenium helps with thyroid and yeast problems and helps your immunity.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Supplement and Price

Posted on Mar 03, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to be helping my eyes burn less and feel less tired.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lasts a long time

Posted on Mar 03, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Only need five drops a day. My mom takes Biosil along with boron, calcium, magnesium and vitamin D for her bones. She fell at church last month and nothing was broken so hopefully is working. She is 70.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lasts a long time

Posted on Mar 03, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Only need five drops a day. My mom takes Biosil along with boron, calcium, magnesium and vitamin D for her bones. She fell at church last month and nothing was broken so hopefully is working. She is 70.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

These help with gas!

Posted on Jan 21, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Helped me to have less gas when eating beans.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Supplement and Price

Posted on Jul 29, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This works well and costs less than some other brands.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Could not use. Gave me too much gas!

Posted on Nov 04, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I took two of these the first day and that night I woke up at 2:30 am with gas pains and had bowel disturbances and going to the bathroom all day long. I have not tried it again. Maybe will try again and start with half a pill.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great toothpaste

Posted on Apr 29, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great toothpaste, esp. because it has no fluoride. It is not so harsh as most toothpastes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes Great!

Posted on Oct 27, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I put it in my cereal and milk and tastes great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives