Reviewer3110600

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ZAL250 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Broccoli Seeds - Don't bother

Posted on Jan 11, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried twice to get these to sprout and they don't.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mung Beans

Posted on Jan 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

These sprouted well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Citric Acid

Posted on Jan 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This was recommended to keep mold, etc from growing in sprouts as they grow. I rinse my seed once a day with the recommended mixture. Seems to work just fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Zesty Sprouting Mix

Posted on Jan 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

These are great and sprout nicely.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

DRY HANDS

Posted on Feb 22, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I have very dry hands especially during the winter months, so thought I'd try your lotion. I have to be very careful because a lot of lotions will dry my hands even more. Your product is very compatible with my skin type. It goes right in leaving my hands feeling very pliable without feeling filmy or greasy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Black Cohosh

Posted on Jan 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I haven't used. I may returns it because I actually don't need it anymore.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sprouting Jar

Posted on Jan 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

These are too big for what I wanted. I may return them or offer them to a primary teacher friend for her class room. They'd be great for nature projects.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I haven't tried it yet.

Posted on Feb 22, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I am currently finishing up a bottle of Squalane from a drifferent company which is more costly than yours. It will be interesting to see if they're about the same in quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives