July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3111774

New to iHerb? Use coupon code PEJ394 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Been Using this for Skin & Hair for 7 years !!!

Posted on Jan 30, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Very good for problem skin or extra dry skin /hair ......almost a miracle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Too High A Dose ..Not For Everyone ~

Posted on May 24, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I started feeling anxious by evening and was hard to sleep. I guess a lower dose would probably work fine, for sensitive ones like me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fine

Posted on May 24, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I had bought this to get some relief from acne vulgaris, cant say its really helped much in that dept. ALso its not recommended one take it forever, should be taken 2 weeks straight and then give it a break for couple of months. I cannot say it has helped a whole lot but does not mean this brand itsnt good. Atleast it has not given me any side affects so on its own its as good as it gets.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pretty OK but ...

Posted on Mar 28, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

However after a while it stopped having much affect and instead was giving me itching but till the time that this did not happen it was helping overcome the gritty feeling in the eye owing to blepharitis. I will resume use after a while again and see how it goes. I really dont need on a daily basis either but did nothing as far as the redness in the eyes goes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Mar 28, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Have not taken long enough to know the results but atleast I have no adverse reaction so far so am assuming it must be good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Just begun

Posted on May 17, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

No results so far, been a week. Had better results with the tablets. Will know after using longer I guess. One thing though it does dissolve very well in water without leaving much residue, no doubt but as regards its efficacy no quick results for sure.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Somethings not right!

Posted on Sep 30, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have had fish oil before but this one has given the most burps so am not sure if the oil is stale or what but am not going for this again cause even effect-wise am seeing that a regular Fish oil was having better affect than these. I will not be using this ever again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not Good

Posted on May 24, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I got this after reading the rave reviews. However, am quite disappointed with the effect. I got more acne with this than with anything else. So it will not suit everyone for sure.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Did Not Suit Me

Posted on Feb 22, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I got constipated with these so I dont think they really helped me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent for Oil Pulling

Posted on Jul 13, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Has such a mild flavour which is quite nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Jun 25, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Cooks in 15 mins and tastes geat!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy

Posted on Jun 25, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Good quality

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives