July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3112070

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DOV271 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Will be purchasing again.

Posted on Feb 03, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This company makes high quality products. They're more expensive than competitor's products, but iHerb offers a discount that makes the purchase more reasonable. I liked the flavor, and will be purchasing again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product, just not my style.

Posted on Mar 08, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I think this is a quality product, but I personally didn't care for it. The texture was a bit too much on the oily side for my preference.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent Product

Posted on Feb 03, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I think this company makes a high quality product. Scents are a personal matter; what one person loves another loathes. I personally like the scent. It reminded me of cherry candy. I would purchase the product again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works just fine.

Posted on Feb 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this for an additive in my lotion recipes. I'm happy with it and would purchase again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it.

Posted on Feb 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It really does improve the flavor and drink-ability of the shake. It's a well made product, and I would highly recommend it to friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really like it.

Posted on Mar 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Pleasant scent, product has a good texture and it's sulfate free. I would purchase again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Product

Posted on Mar 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

These are a bit more expensive than other fish oils on the market, but the quality is superb. iHerb offers competitive pricing making repeat purchases more affordable. I would purchase again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not enough absorption.

Posted on Feb 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I have dry skin, made even more thirsty by the dry and cold winter. This product just didn't work for me. I felt like more of it was lost on my pillow sleeping that was absorbed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives