July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3112496

New to iHerb? Use coupon code CAL375 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

Excellent!

Posted on Jun 02, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried a few digestive enzymes and this is by far the most effective and value for money. iherb has the best price and customer service. Products tried so far: Garden of Life Ω-Zyme Ultra, Rainbow Light Advanced Enzyme System, Rainbow Light Enzymend, Now Foods Optimal Digestive System)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent!

Posted on Jun 02, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Switch from ubiqinone to ubiquinol, which is more easily absorbed by our body. This is the only brand (100mg) which did not have any soy, which is linked to hormone imbalance, breast cancer due to estrogen dominance.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Aerobic Life, Mag O7, 180 Capsules

Posted on Jul 07, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Thank you iHerb for bring in Aerobic’s Life products. I have been using Mag 07 for 2 years for colon cleansing. I take 3-4 capsules at bedtimes and the next morning, the elimination is amazing. Like that this is non-habit forming.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Aerobic Life, KO7, Stabilized Oxygen (Potassium Chloride)

Posted on Jul 07, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is a staple in my emergency cabinet. I use it when family members have food poisoning or flu. It is also a great travel companion when we travel to less developed countries when drinking water is of concerned.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

[Now Foods, Brazil Nuts, Raw,

Posted on Jul 24, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is the 1st time I try Brazil Nuts and I love it. It has a buttery taste. It is also a huge nut which made it filling. 1-2 nuts is enough to satisfy my in between meals hunger pangs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Enzymes: What The Experts Know by Tom Bohager

Posted on Jul 24, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Great book to start if you want to know what enzymes are. Include protocol. Note that the author is the CEO of Enzymedica.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods, Macadamia Nuts, Dry Roasted & Salted

Posted on Jul 24, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I just wish that this come unsalted. Although the product list lightly salted, I find it quite saltish.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Country Life, Magnesium Citrate, 250 mg, 120 Tablets

Posted on Jul 25, 2009

I bought this for it's potency (250mg) thinking that I don't have to take as much, not realizing it's tablet and not capsule. When I received, I was surprised by the size of the tablet (huge!). I also find it hard to swallow. The absorption is also not as potent as capsules.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Be Careful!

Posted on Jun 02, 2009

I switched to this product from capsule form after reading the rave reviews here. But disappointed to find out that it contains 0.295 mcg of lead per teaspoon (according to consumerlab.com). iherb is great to refund me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods, Optimal Digestive System

Posted on Jun 02, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Don't work for me. Prefer Enzymatic Therapy Completegest.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ProBar, Whole Berry Blast

Posted on May 30, 2009

It is moist and tasty but too sweet for my taste. Will not repurchase due to the amount of sugars (31g), calories and soy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ProBar, Whole Berry Blast

Posted on May 05, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I receive the bar as a free product. It is moist and tasty. However, with the amount of sugars (31g), calories and soy, will not purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 12 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives