July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3114870

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KOB771 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Molybdenum

Posted on Jan 29, 2010

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It rocks! It made a great and very positive difference for me. I feel energized and much better. The trace element molybdenum is essential for nearly all organisms and forms the catalytic centre of a large variety of enzymes such as nitrogenase, nitrate reductases, sulphite oxidase and xanthine oxidoreductases. I first read about it in Andrew Hall Cutler's book.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Simply amazing. Great quality. Packaging SAFE for your skin's DNA

Posted on Aug 05, 2011

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product surpassed my expectations in every way. The quality is extraordirary, no tricks. Beats any night cream hands-down, many times over. The amount is generous enough to last for months if you use it for your face and hands every day. Now the thing I least expected: The packaging should win a prize, too! It is _not_ plastic, so _no_ harmful chemicals will leak into the product and damage your skin's DNA as happens with most other cosmetics. No paint can leak either (as is the case with most cosmetics we can't really avoid buying, or can we now). I found it incredibly amazing to see how inventive the person was who designed this jar. It adds a lot of value to the product for reasons described above. If I could give it 10stars, I would.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It rocks

Posted on Aug 26, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Naturtint is the only brand I could find which is truly free of harmful chemicals. All the other, even so-called "organic" brands I could find contain, shall we say, unethical chemicals. On my original sandy dark blonde it comes out almost white, which is what it would look like after sun exposure (30-40 mins Naturtint vs. 3weeks on the beach non-stop). Let me tell you one thing: it rocks. No yellow cast, no reds. I love it. On pre-colored hair (a mainstream store variety) it looks golden. I love that too but prefer the more neutral tone which is the result on my previously not colored hair. The best thing: it not only did no damage, it even seems to have REPAIRED a lot of damage my hair suffered before. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Alpha Lipoic Acid and DMSA (dimercapto succinic acid)

Posted on Jan 29, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Alpha Lipoic Acid works great (if you have mercury toxicity - caused by e.g. mercury fillings and/or vaccines) , but It should best be taken with DMSA. But be careful to take it every 3 hours (around the clock) for 1 or two weeks. Make a break for 4 to 5 days and start again. More about this you can find in Andrew Hall Cutler's book (Amalgam Illness diagnosis and treatment, ISBN 0-9676168-0-8). It brought me back to life.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wow

Posted on Dec 04, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Handle with care (it's important to increase the dose slowly). This stuff works.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Amazing

Posted on Dec 04, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It works like a miracle. I take it with RAW Thyroid by the same manufacturer; the combination gets the best results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Highest precision

Posted on Aug 26, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This tweezer is not only elegant but also very precise. It makes the impression of a solid and durable product. BTW: it comes with a lifetime warranty. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The healthiest ingredients I could find. Perfect eyelashes

Posted on Dec 04, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This mascara has the healthiest ingredients I could find anywhere, in any mascara, ever, and I went to great lengths to ensure that it's non-toxic on the eyes. It's not only the healthiest I could find so far, it's also as good as it gets. It gives you perfect eyelashes, and I mean perfect. However I must admit I had to change my technique because of the applicator (I previously used Chanel mascara, but found its toxic ingredients too hazardous). I'm very happy with this mascara and I'll definitely stay with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Highly recommended

Posted on Dec 04, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a high-quality supplement which works as advertised. I have just one issue with it: I want the glass packaging back! Since Country Life switched to plastic packaging I don't consider it kosher anymore (plastic bottles result from polluting the planet). I loved the glass bottles. It was a hallmark of Country Life. I originally picked their products over others because they were the only ones in glass. A word of caution: if you suffer from heavy metal toxicity you cannot use this supplement. R-lipoic acid should _not_ be used for chelation. Chelate with Alpha lipoic acid.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like it very much

Posted on Dec 04, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like it very much. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome

Posted on Dec 04, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Probably the best zinc supplement you will ever buy. Based on several forms of zinc, has great absorbtion, makes you feel better quickly. I totally subscribe to it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good quality but there is nothing "eco" about it

Posted on Dec 04, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's a high quality lash&brow groomer but sadly there is nothing "eco" about it. I don't understand how a manufacturer can praise the virtue of "eco" when they use plastic packaging, make plastic brushes and use nylon bristles made out of crude. Don't they know how these things pollute this planet? Haven't they heard of oil spills like the one which destroyed the ecosystem of the Gulf coast? This product does work, but there is nothing "eco" about it. It's still plastic, made out of pollutants (mineral oil). They could use fully biodegradable plastics made out of plants such as potato peel. That would be worthy of an "eco" label.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives