July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3116631

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KAL863 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

nice shampoo but too much perfume

Posted on Sep 12, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I found the smell a little overwhelming, they could do less on the perfume.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice

Posted on Jun 02, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

easy to swallow, seems to be working well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great value, works for me

Posted on Aug 12, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I consume fiber on a daily basis, and I find this product has great value while providing the essential fiber. It definitely helps with my regularity.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great!

Posted on Apr 30, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

tastes good, arrived well packaged.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great

Posted on Nov 22, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I like the taste

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great

Posted on Jun 02, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I've started taking this only a couple of weeks ... seems to be working well. Pills are a little large but I don't have any problems taking it with a glass of water.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good stuff

Posted on Apr 30, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

convenient for travel

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

seems to work, unsure of long term use

Posted on Apr 30, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

It seemed to relieve my migraine type headaches. Due to lack studies of long term side effects, I'm unsure of its long term use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice product

Posted on Aug 25, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

cleans well, smells good

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives