Reviewer3117408

New to iHerb? Use coupon code COR762 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Product to trust

Posted on Jun 20, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I add this to organic, raw protein powder and flax powder for meal replacement smoothies. Boy, is it green! I always notice a energy burst after I've consumed good-quality chlorella.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ZeoForce Changed everything

Posted on May 12, 2014

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My son developed multiple chemical and EMF sensitivity. He was very, very sick. He came to live with us in August, but was about the same in December until he was able to start taking a small amount of ZeoForce (about 1/8 tsp) a couple of times a day. He now has a job and is living in an apartment with his wife. We did a lot of research on the product first and talked to the company. We are all convinced that zeolite is almost a must in our toxic world. My husband and I now take 1/2to 1 tsp a day to detox. The bottle is huge and lasts for months with two,of us taking it daily. We both add juice for taste. My son can't do juice, but doesn't mind the taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It works

Posted on Aug 01, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Activated charcoal works to reduce or eliminate gas, though I've never seen any difference between brands

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Safe nasal spray

Posted on Sep 15, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband was using his nasal spray several times a day and damaged his sinuses (I WARNED him!) He was getting frequent nosebleeds on airplanes, during classes he was teaching and any time he sniffed hard, but he couldn't seem to do without the spray. Similasan to the rescue! Our compounding pharmacy recommended it, and it really works with no side effects. Within two days, he was better, and now his sinuses have healed. He needs spray only occasionally now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My usual brand

Posted on Aug 01, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've used this for years, and it is an effective product. I can no longer afford my Life Extension memberhsip, so I'm glad I can get some of the LEF proeducts on line at or near member prices.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Perfect With Antibiotics

Posted on Jun 26, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I had to take 10-days worth of heavy-duty antibiotics, but I live in Arizona where shipments of probiotics, even if they come packed in dry ice, tend to get downright hot by the time I get them. My son, who teaches English in Japan, orders from iHerb all the time and recommended Kyo-Dophilus 9 because it's one of the more potent probiotics and does not have to be refreigerated, plus his products always arrived really fast. My bottles arrived the next day (even though I hadn't asked for overnight delivery), and I took one capsule with each of 4 antibiotic capsules per day. I never got any of the annoying intestinal problems associated with killing off all the good bacteria in the gut.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

When I must take something with acetaminophen

Posted on Aug 01, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I learned to combine NAC with acetaminophen (and a vitamin C) to protecy my liver. I like the LEF brand, though I can't prove they're better than another.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best pro-biotic, bar none

Posted on Sep 15, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've tried a lot of pro-biotics, but this is the one potent enough to really work for me. I was concerned about it needing to be refrigerated (I live in Tucson where the temps have been in the 100s), but it arrived in a thick styrofoam case with a small ice pack inside.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best methylcobalamin for me

Posted on Jun 21, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I put one or two of these under my tongue every morning. If I run out or skip it for as little as 3 days, I notice a difference in my short-term memory. Suddenly, I'm fighting to think of simple words. I take so many supplements that I appreciate not having to swallow one more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A trusted brand

Posted on May 12, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

This product contains all the ingredients that are known to be helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A good staple

Posted on Jun 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I like having a good quality vitamin C I can trust. I don't take it every single day, but if I feel rundown or stressed I pop a few extra. I like all of the Alive products and take their effervescent multi too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I Can Tell if I Skip it!

Posted on May 12, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I've used this product for years, have given it as gifts (truly), and can tell if I forget it. There's no other product that measures up. I have one friend who feared he had Alzheimer's. I gave him a bottle and 3days later his memory was sharp again. I can be a real ding-a-ling memory-wise without it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives