Reviewer3117783

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SAM773 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

:|

Posted on Feb 19, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I purchased this to experiment with on a skin irritation I am dealing with it seems to be helpful but be warned very aromatic. Use in the evening if during the day it can make you smell like an Italian entrée or if you ingest overwhelm your taste buds for a considerable time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

:)

Posted on Feb 19, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like the skin products from Source Naturals, but iHerb seems to have them priced a bit higher than other websites. If you are a regular purchaser of these products shop around the prices and the size amounts are not that competitive. Product is great but it not priced competitively

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Stuff !

Posted on Feb 19, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this product before-good results

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Second Order from this producer :(

Posted on Feb 19, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am not sure if these capsules are as good as others I have tried. I don't think they are of high quality. One thing that bothers me is why are these capsules orange? Very odd...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

:?

Posted on Feb 19, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This just does not seem to work that well

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

:(

Posted on Feb 19, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am not particularly impressed with this company's products overall

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

:(

Posted on Feb 19, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I used another version of this product and I thought it was far better than this one

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

:(

Posted on Feb 19, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is either old or just inferior quality, really unhappy with this brand. Now is a hit or miss kind of company. On this product they have failed.:

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

First Time user

Posted on Feb 19, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I highly recommend the NOW FOOD Bromelain it is a great product but this I am not so sure as of yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

First-time User

Posted on Feb 19, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

No real opinion as of yet

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Stuff

Posted on Feb 19, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I am a big fan of this company they make really good products. This MSM cream seem to work it does not have apparent results but I take a combo pill of MSM so I am assuming it is helping my skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Stuff!

Posted on Feb 19, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great product would recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives