July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3117860

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HAL318 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Great Supplement

Posted on Jan 08, 2009

12 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This, combined with other supplements like magnesium, has helped me lower my blood pressure by 30-40 points.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome Color

Posted on Nov 14, 2007

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

As per the enclosed instructions, I combined a small amount of this color with 8N, Light Natural Blond. It really did help "control for gold or red tones". I love the results!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Super Supplement

Posted on Oct 10, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Best magnesium I've tried. Blood pressure is down, and leg cramps under control.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Jul 23, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This hair color leaves my hair in great shape, with a great long-lasting color. I like to mix my own shade using 9N as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gentle and it WORKS!

Posted on Jul 23, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like to mix a little of this shade with 8N for the perfect shade and always get shiny, healthy hair. It is so gentle - I can't use the usual drug store brands because they cause a bad allergic reaction. Antica Herbavita is the best!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Amazing Supplement!

Posted on Dec 28, 2006

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This oil of oregano product is a staple at our house - a real knockout for colds. If it doesn't completely prevent a cold, it usually makes the cold much milder and shorter in duration. Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice Color

Posted on Jan 08, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really like the Herbatint hair colors, especially since I am allergic to the main-stream hair coloring.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

One of the best!

Posted on Aug 20, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Sovereign Silver is one of the best products available OTC. Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A Product to have in the Cupboard

Posted on Aug 20, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

One of the few products available to actually fight back against the flu. Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

One of the best!

Posted on Dec 28, 2006

Purchased at iHerb

Umcka is amazing at helping to prevent or to cure colds. I keep it on hand at all times, and send it across the country to my adult children. Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff!

Posted on Jan 08, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This really helps me stay healthy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Use it all the time!

Posted on Jan 08, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

My college student son takes this, along with Umcka, vitamin D and oil of oregano and hasn't had more than a minor sniffle this year, while his roommates are dealing with serious sore throats and colds.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives