July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3117934

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LEC572 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

SQUEAKY CLEAN!!

Posted on Aug 22, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

No fragrance to bother fragrance/chemical sensitivities. Also, a really great clean. Can be a little drying to the skin, but when you really want to cut the 'grime', this is the one!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ESSENTIAL!!

Posted on Aug 22, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Wouldn't do without this when my teeth are bothering me. It also tastes really great - like pumpkin pie spice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The Best!

Posted on Jul 31, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Cleans well and made everything it was used on sparkle! Cuts grease, grime, and dirt and leaves a nice sheen. Used it on corian and formica countertops, stove, sinks, microwave, wood dining table, toilets, tub, etc. Great smell - very nice and very natural - didn't bother my chemical and fragrance sensitivities. Thank you iherb for adding this great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

THE BEST!!

Posted on Aug 22, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this product. It has a light, clean scent and doesn't bother my chemical sensitivity. I usually can't stand anything fragranced (even most 'natural' products. It's so nice to finally be able to use something with a little truly natural fragrance. IHERB: PLEASE CARRY ALSO THE GALLON SIZE!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

THIS IS DELICIOUS!

Posted on May 22, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the only Daily Boost that I've tried so far from MegaFood. The flavor of this one is really delicious! It tastes good added to smoothies or in soups. The turmeric and black pepper flavors come out in savory foods, and the sour taste of the food source Vitamin C is super good in shakes. This blend had everything I was looking for, and the Orange Blend helped to get rid of a sore throat that was coming on.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

HOMEMADE TASTE!

Posted on Sep 13, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This tastes so wonderful and reminds me of the Apple Butter my Mamaw used to serve. I love that it doesn't have any added sugar - just really great taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

PERFECT!

Posted on Mar 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This blush showed up just fine on my skin, and it also added a nice 'glow' without too much shine. It is just what I was looking for - as far as color and the fact that it's a creme stick and not a powder. Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

They Work!

Posted on Jun 21, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Great bar. Tastes good - and it works! Tastes sweet enough, and without added sugar. Was using the Gnu bars also sold at iHerb. They work, too, but these work better and have more raw ingredients. A little pricey, but worth it for the good results...every morning!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

SO HAPPY TO FIND THESE!

Posted on Sep 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My dog loved the 'old' formula Greenies (and never had any problem with them), but didn't like the new ones that came out. He loves these and they seem more like the flavor (smell) and texture of the original. Plus, these are more natural. Great product!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives