Reviewer3118989

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ZEN237 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

Answer to restorative health!

Posted on Feb 23, 2008

6 people found the following review helpful

I take 2 capsules first thing in the morning with a small glass of juice. I was extremely prone to sickness. I have taken moducare for 5 months and have not caught any colds or flues. I am attributing my wellness to moducare and will start the rest of my family on it. I'm so happy I found something that works! I give it 10 stars.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works for erectile dysfunction!

Posted on Feb 21, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My hubby takes 3 tablets 20 min. before we get together. With his complications of diabetis this really does the trick. The facial flushing is bearable. The Dr. says to drink a lot of fluids when using this product. Superior product formulation. Works well for erectile dysfunction. Ultimately we need to bring his cholesterol back to normals levels using other products. This works wonderfully well in the mean time until the erectile dysfunction is no longer an issue.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

superior

Posted on Mar 04, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

This is the only cleanse program highly recommended by Lorna Vanderhaghe (nutritionist and author.) I'm glad you carry it. It is $50.00 on sale in Canada.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

so so !

Posted on Mar 08, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

There is one downside side effect of the product which for me is diareah.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fabulous Product

Posted on Mar 13, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Absolutely awesome! Incredible price compared to identical product available in Canada. Every women needs to be taking this on a daily basis. It has really given my body balance and I no longer suffer with constipation. This is a must have product! What makes this product so superior is it is formulated to the basics of what the body needs. It's impossible to get all your daily vitamins in one tiny pill. Most tablets forms don't dissolve properly anyway. Taking one pkg. of seven capsules once or twice a day isn't difficult. To increase and ensure absorption make sure you take digestive enzymes and vitamin D with these great vitamins. I agree with the reviewer regarding Lorna Vanderheaghe and all of her books. I'd be lost without her. In response to another reviewer just keep the product in the cupboard and the light won't come in. There is a similar product available for men, you just have to search for it. (Forward Plus)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works for men

Posted on Mar 08, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Works well for men; needs further testing in women.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I'm too young for bone problems

Posted on Nov 30, 2007

I have osteoporosis and will benefit from this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I'm too young for bone problems

Posted on Nov 30, 2007

I have osteoporosis and will benefit from this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great potential

Posted on Feb 21, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I was told this product is thermogenic and burns fat. I'm not positive on the best dosage but we are taking 1 pill three times a day. I'm hoping it will help get rid of the extra belly fat.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Heavenly!

Posted on Feb 26, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

LOVE, love, love this product. I'm going to use it all over my body. The best thing is that I'm getting rid of all my cosmetic and personal body products that are loaded toxic chemicals and switch to this. Do some research on the web you'll be shocked at the junk you are putting on your body! Another great thing I do for a treat is to mix a touch of stevia with the coconut oil and eat it. It's heavenly! I had a bad habit of craving supermarket shredded coconut douced in sugar and now I have a healthy substitute for my craving. I'm hooked for life on this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

not sure

Posted on Feb 23, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I'm not sure why it's not working for me. It works o.k. until I get nervous and start sweating. Can't beat the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-11 of 11 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives