Reviewer3119327

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LAG988 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Awesome mood and stress support.

Posted on Aug 21, 2008

13 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Although I did not experience much in the way of appetite suppression, I have never been a compulsive eater. The effects on overall mood and stress management are however, wonderful. Taken on an empty stomach upon waking it really seems to help me wake up and provide a positive outlook for the day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works great!

Posted on Jul 29, 2009

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Really seems to boost the effectiveness of the 5-HTP I use for serotonin production.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Good Stuff

Posted on Jul 18, 2010

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great for lowering homocistene levels and other inflammatory markers. Makes a profound difference for me in my mood and sleep patterns.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best of the natural antidepressants..

Posted on Dec 06, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

..at least for me and I've tried most of them like RHodiola, b vitamins etc. Takes a few weeks to really get the best effects so keep taking it if you're blue.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for de-stressing and sleep.

Posted on Oct 28, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Simple, cheap and effective. I sleep very deeply with Glycine and melatonin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not for me

Posted on Feb 09, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

No fault of Dr's Best, but this doesn't agree with my brain chemistry at all. Felt lethargic and depressed after 3 days and discontinued.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best value

Posted on Jun 04, 2013

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Doctor's Best is the best value out there for PQQ. Seems to work as well as the other more expensive brands. Take a few months but energy and endurance slowly increase..especially noticeable during cardio exercise. I feel alert and calm on it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff

Posted on Jul 29, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've used ZMA products in the past and this one rates comparably. Really helps sleep and recovery.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Better than Citrate?

Posted on Dec 28, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Hard to tell but I seem to have less muscle soreness on this form. It is a bit harder to get in 1000mg of Mg with these tabs though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works very well

Posted on Sep 07, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Definitely one of the better probiotics out there for a very reasonable price. Had a 2-3 day adjustment period where I had lots of gas, but after that things are running smoothly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Mar 07, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

As others have indicated, I can actually see and feel a difference in my skin tone. Seems raise moisture/oil content of skin even during our very dry, mountain winters.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A must for my depression.

Posted on Jun 11, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works well for me at stabilizing my mood. I tAke with p-5-p and 5htp.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives