Reviewer3120084

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NOB733 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

lovely lovely

Posted on Apr 21, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been looking for a face cream for a while to which I didn't react badly with my sensitive skin. This stuff is nice, light, smooth and very therapeutic. Not at all heavy or greasy, and right for moisturizing and calming. I also like the fragrance and I'm not usually one to go for heady florals like jasmine, but it's not overly scented. I'd definately order this again...and a little goes a long way, so it's also good value. Highly recommend this cream.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Snackalicious

Posted on Jan 23, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love all the generally unhealthy salty snack foods...these "chips" are a great substitute and one portion satisfies those cravings without the guilt, fat and calories.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Disappointing

Posted on Apr 04, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have sensitive skin and am prone to allergies. There's something in here I reacted to, so I only used it once. Texture and absorbency is pretty good. Smell is not very pleasant. Quantity in the tube is very small considering the price. Disappointing purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this shampoo!

Posted on Apr 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have rather frizzy and unruly hair that is very sensitive to the products I use to wash and condition. This shampoo and the hemp conditioner are great! You can use frequently without worry it will dry out your hair or build up. I will continue to use this regularly. Highly recommend this to anyone with dry/frizzy hair and I have tried a lot of different product. Can't beat the price either.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Crunchy treat.

Posted on Jan 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Delicious mixed or on their own. Healty and satisfying.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works for me!

Posted on Apr 21, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I love jojoba oil and it is an essential product for any holistic/herbal medicine chest or beauty regime. Added to my conditioner makes it more moisturizing. Used with essential oils to make lovely skin massage or moisturizing lotions. Read about the benefits of jojoba oil online, then order here at a great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome!

Posted on Apr 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love this conditioner! Used to having very coarse and frizzy hair. This stuff really smoothes and tames my mane. Will recommend to anyone who's tired of trying to get the tresses under control. I follow up with the serum which is also very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Kids love cheese crackers!

Posted on Jan 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

We all love these crackers, especially the kids who happily pack them into school snacks and lunches.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy

Posted on Jan 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My first taste of goji berries and they are very very yummy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lovely aromatherapy

Posted on Apr 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Nice, fragrant and relaxing. You need quite a bit of this product to get a full bubble experience, so it is a bit pricey for bubble bath. But it's worth it as a special treat, especially recommended before bed after a long or stressful day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So so

Posted on Apr 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love crispy seaweed, yet the texture of this is not what I'm used to and am a bit disappointed of how it feels when chewing. Taste is good, but not the texture.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy yet crumbly

Posted on Aug 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Not a great survivor of overseas shipping. The taste was great yet the chips were pulverized, despite an intact bag. I think this is a chip that is rather too fragile for shipping long distance. Taste great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives