Reviewer3120573

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HOS029 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Just ok

Posted on Sep 26, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I expected this to smell like sandalwood soap but this has no smell at all so I'm a bit disappointed. I think next time I will have to choose the more concentrated product instead

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic Product

Posted on Sep 24, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This leaves my hormonal confused skin nice and clean but does not dry it out too much. My skin used to feel scaley and congested but this product has sorted it out. It has a slight minty smell and does tingle a bit when using it but it hasn't irritazted my usuallysensitive skin at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product

Posted on Sep 26, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this light gel as it sinks in and is completely none greasy. I'm not sure if it has made my fines lines any better yet but only time will tell

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great smell

Posted on Sep 26, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love the fresh apple smell. Th shampoo foams really well for a natural shampoo

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gorgeous Smell

Posted on Sep 26, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Ths bodywash smells divine and leave my skin soft and lovely

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lasts for ages

Posted on Sep 26, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Smells great and lasts for ages

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lasts for ages

Posted on Sep 26, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Smells great and lasts for ages

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Value

Posted on Sep 24, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I love the Jason's Bodywash. My husband also likes them and they last for ages

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great smell

Posted on Sep 26, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I love the smell of this confiditoner and it leaves my hair really silky and soft but I think it is maybe a bit too heavy for my very fine, slightly greasy hair

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives