Reviewer3122261

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DOV941 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

great shampoo

Posted on May 23, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Foaming, cleansing, natural,smells great, great deal! Love it

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

refreshing scent

Posted on May 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

great in an ultrasonic nebulizer

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

healthiest protein powder

Posted on May 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Its all I'm buying from now on!!! Lots of protein, less sugar, tastes great!!!Love the results!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great for cleaning

Posted on Jun 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

good product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

best body soap

Posted on May 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

stocking up on it and will try the other scents as well. First feels like water, it really clenses and leaves skin feeling smooth, as last for a month or more for the two of us. All I will be using from now on...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

best cayenne powder

Posted on May 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

very strong, love putting in it soups and on food. Huge size had to buy a salt container to pour it in.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

allergy remedy

Posted on May 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

my husband loves it and feels better!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

its helps great with allergy!

Posted on Jun 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

helps with allery symptoms...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

grean tea extract

Posted on May 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I dont feel any caffein rush after taking it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

the best serum ever

Posted on Jun 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

skin feels energized and soft, and helps with fine lines.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

best thing you can do for your skin

Posted on May 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Love it , I use it along with its topical skin care line, and my wrinkles definetly dimished. Love the skin eternal facial creme. Also been advised to use vitamin C along with it for better results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

natural anti biotic

Posted on May 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I take it every morning after breakfast and dont recall being sick for years.Great around allergy season and reccomend everyone to have it at home, for protection and its a great natural anti biotic when sick.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives