July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3122407

New to iHerb? Use coupon code AJI278 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

Raw Reserve

Posted on Nov 25, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It does have a fishy smell. I mix it with bolthouse drinks or fruit that I have and very vanilla soy milk and raw honey. Tastes better good. I use it as my recovery drink after I exercise. I have noticed a big improvement over the other amazing grass drinks. Will stick with it. If you are just starting with graaes try their flavored ones and make your way to this one. Your tastes buds do need to get used to it, my husband has a very hard time. I have been taking amazing grass for 2 years. The amazing grass company has horrible customer service so , I stick with iherb. Cheaper too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Kid's DHA

Posted on Nov 25, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My kids are not to keen on the flavor so i add alittle juice or another Barlean"s flaxoil. They have no problem after that. My boys have very dry skin and it does help as long I am consistent giving it to them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nature's Plus

Posted on Sep 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The kids love them and so do I. The Greenz do have a tropical taste. Will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Flax Oil Blackberry

Posted on Sep 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Wow! Great flavor. I have 2 young boys and they can't wait for their blackberry flax oil with breakfast. Very smooth will keep buying.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Flax oil strawberry banana

Posted on Sep 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It's a great product however the new favorite is the blackberry. If had a bit more strawberry flavor it would be perfect. I like to rotate the flavors so the kids and I don't get bored.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Garden of Life Raw prenaatal

Posted on Sep 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great vitamin. My nails are very strong and healthy. The capsule does have a gross taste if you don't swallow fast enough. Will be sticking with this vitamin/company. I take it with food and have had no problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nutiva OEV Coconut OIl

Posted on Sep 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Pleasant coconut taste. Very smooth with no tiny bits of cocnut. Good joice for baking and cooking oil. Would consider another raw coconut oil for blending with smoothies.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nordic Naturals Prenatal DHA

Posted on Aug 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

So far so good. Slight taste if gel pill sits on tounge to long. It is a good size gel cap so a few times it's been hard to swallow when I am not feeling well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nordic Naturals DHA strawberry

Posted on Aug 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My 4 year old loves them and likes the strawberry taste. It's a small round gel ball. My 7 year old doesn't like and quickly learned to swallow. I will buy them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Greens Today

Posted on Nov 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The wafers are large. I am happy with the ingredient list. They are starting to get over their colds. I am using this with other herbal remedies to improve their immune system. Will keep buying.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bob's shredded coconut

Posted on Aug 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very small bits of coconut. It does have a nice smell and stronger coconut flavor then what you would find at grocery stores.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

F N Products rosehips

Posted on Aug 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The quality seems o.k.Only bought it because my main herbal supplier was out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 12 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives