July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3122792

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LEY852 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 188 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Great product

Posted on May 19, 2011

49 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Everyone should have this in their home. I live in Japan and after Fukushima exploded my family started having fever, chills, and upset stomach, and under my fingernails turned black! I then remembered as a child my mother was in the hospital and the staff accidentally gave her a medication she was highly allergic took and she had a severe, life threatening reaction and they made her drink pure powered charcoal mixed with water to get out the poison. When I remembered this I gave my family this charcoal and everyone of us got better and my fingernails returned to normal. So for cleansing the body of chemicals and poison it works.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good to purifying body

Posted on Mar 31, 2011

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After the nuclear crisis in Japan my children got sick. I gave them this and they got better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

bad product

Posted on Sep 03, 2011

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was excited about getting this product so as soon as I got it, my children and I decided to take a walk in the woods. My son was sitting and I squirted 1 squirt on his leg and the product splashed off his leg and straight into his eye. This does not spray like an aerosol. It`s like a liquid lotion that should be poured not squirted because it splats everywhere when squirted. The next time I tried to use the product, I squirted it in my own hand away from my daughter. I generously rubbed the product all over my daughter and myself. My daughter complained of the smell but I thought if it works then we can live with the smell, but after walking in the woods we both came home with mosquito bites. The product did not work for either of us. I won`t buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for "middle aged smell"

Posted on Aug 01, 2008

16 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband is a very clean man but when he turned 51 he just got that "middle age smell". It`s not a lack of hygiene smell, it`s different. Anyway, I bought this for him gave him one pill in the morning and one at night. I noticed the smell started declining & by 1 week it was gone. Now I just keep giving it to him for maintenance. When he asked what it was for, I didn`t want to hurt his feelings so I just told him it cleans the system down to the celluar level like a plant cleaning the air which I think is is true.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for the tired

Posted on Sep 03, 2011

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My son has ADD so I thought this might help stabilize his moods. Unfortunately what it did though was fill him with energy, not hyper energy that made him bounce of the walls, thank goodness, but energy so he literally could not sleep at night. At 1AM he was running up and down the stairs, doing pushups and situps and not a bit sleepy. He`s just 12 years old and never stays up this late. So I realized the product was too much of a stimulant for a child`s body. Thus, I stopped giving him the product and I took it myself sincer I didn`t want to waste my money and throw away the product. Wow! It gave me a wonderful sense of alertness and energy. This isn`t a negative form of energy though. It doesn`t make you feel out of control, jittery, franic, or hyper. It is just a wakeful, alert sense of energy that lasts all day with one tablet. So if you are already an energetic person, have ADD or ADHD, a minor or elderly person, or perhaps have other autism spectrum problems this product may be too stimulating for you. But if you have low energy or chronic tiredness, this might be a good natural product to try. I would definitely recommend it for those in the latter catagories.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great for colds

Posted on Aug 20, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I always take this, Vit. C, garlic and echinacea for colds and the combination works great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I recommend if you have fissures

Posted on Jun 01, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take one pill/day since I have fissures. This greatly helps regularity and keeping the stool soft so there`s no pain.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good for tooth pain

Posted on Mar 31, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I put it on and the pain almost instantly subsided.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Oct 31, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent quality. I tried another popular brand, but Redmond is much better. Redmond you can also use for internal use. I highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

smudges

Posted on Oct 01, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this because it said it does not smudge but it does smudge. I have moist eyes so I have a problem with mascara making smudge around my eyes as the day goes on. This mascara did not work for me so I won`t buy it again. But it might be right for someone else for other reasons.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Aug 20, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

At the end of last year I had tremendous tooth pain and spent a LOT of time and money on dental work only for the pain to return a couple of weeks later. At first the pain was mild so I decided just to live with it, but finally it got severe but my husband`s company closed so I really didn`t want to use our savings on more dental work that just doesn`t work so I read that echinacea will kill a tooth infection so I took two capsules every 2 hours until the pain left along with some Tylenol. Then I took it just 3 times a day for a couple of days just to be safe and after that I stopped taking it all together and my tooth pain is completely gone. It worked better than the dentist! So when my husband got a toothache, I tried the same with him and he got the same results. I am very happy with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for PMS

Posted on Feb 25, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take this for hormonal fluctuations associated with PMS. It really helps stablize moods.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 188 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives