July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3123380

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RUT790 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Affordable and works

Posted on Apr 18, 2009

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Helps stabilize my blood sugar. No hypoglycemia with this product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Rebuilding enamel

Posted on Jul 04, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I purchased this product hoping that it would help me rebuild my tooth enamel. While I have not been using it long, I am indeed seeing - and feeling - a difference. Will definitely purchase this again. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Only need one a day

Posted on Apr 18, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Although higher priced than others on the market, is actually a better value.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps w/ digestion of fats

Posted on Apr 18, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Assists with bile secretion, so I can digest my fish oils. Gets rid of the burps.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Makes a difference

Posted on Sep 29, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Felt more energy and was easier to get up in the morning within the first week of taking this. Better for me than Ashwaghanda, which I was taking before.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best we've found

Posted on Apr 18, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If taken at first sign of sore throut, can knock out colds. Spray liberally as needed. Only one my husband will use. Says others aren't tough enough.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gentle effectiveness

Posted on Mar 13, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

I sampled a small size bottle, and found it to have a quiet, gentle effect on general exhaustion. Would need to try more to see if more obvious effects would be noticed. Good start with a small amount, however.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works great

Posted on Jul 10, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

In high stress situations, heat and humidity, works fine. Scent strengthens in high humidity, but is barely detectable otherwise or with natural fabrics. Smells like perfume, NOT BO.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

High quality egg protein, tastes good.

Posted on Apr 18, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

An excellent source of highly bioavailable protein.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A natural deodorant that works

Posted on Apr 18, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Light scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes good

Posted on Apr 18, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

If you're looking for a fermented soy powder that won't break your budget, and tastes good, this is the one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A long time favorite

Posted on Feb 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It is hard to find a Vitamin C serum that has enough of the right kind of C (ascorbyl palmitate) to do the job. I combine this with Reviva Labs DMAE serum, and even though I live in the SW, I regularly have people tell me they don't believe me when I tell them my real age. Also helps to drink a LOT of water.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives