Reviewer3123852

Hi!

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DAB654 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


Welcome! I love healthy products and truly good supplements. I carefully select all products on composition. And I hope that my recommendations can make the right choices for their health. Enjoy.

My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

good stuff

Posted on Jul 02, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

They really help! Works fast and no side effects. I recommend it highly. And I would buy again. Они действительно помогают! Работает быстро и без побочных эффектов. Я рекомендую. И буду покупать снова.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

my favorite!

Posted on Jul 02, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Gives good feeling and works against anemia.Wheat grass for the best price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

may be good, but it can cause allergies

Posted on Jul 02, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought it for my father, suffering from asthma. But he has an allergy to this product:/ Покупала для отца, страдающего астмой, но у него аллергия на этот продукт :/ видимо хорошее лекарство, но может вызвать аллергию.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Perfect:)

Posted on Jul 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Very nice shampoo! I like the smell. It washes and moisturizes well and good price also. I would buy! Очень хороший шампунь! Мне нравится запах. Он хорошо очищает и увлажняет и цена отличная. Я буду покупать!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Jul 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I use it for gargling. A few drops in a glass of warm water. I would buy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Jul 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Very tasty! mild flavour. It is convenient that each packet individually packed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smells great

Posted on Jul 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I like it. For me, this soap smells good and makes skin soft. It seems the real scent of sandalwood. And I would buy again. Мне это мыло понравилось. Для меня оно хорошо пахнет и смягчает кожу. Кажется настоящий аромат сандалового дерева. Обязательно куплю еще.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product!

Posted on Jul 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

For me the most important that Enzymes All Vegetarian! It was hard to find the same product. And it works very good for me! Helps prevent gas, bloating, etc. So I'm satisfied with it and would buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Jul 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It's great that tape includes a tea tree oil, It really helps dental hygiene.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

delicious

Posted on Jul 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I like it. For me, it's a great organic syrup, not too sweet, but though a bit liquid. I would buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives