July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3124786

New to iHerb? Use coupon code FAY086 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Now Foods Prostrate Softgels Are The Best

Posted on Nov 13, 2007

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Ihave used Now Foods Prostrate Support Softgels for 5 or 6 years, and have not had any problems with my prostrate. I had previously had problems with an enlarged prostrate gland.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Healthy Origins, VitaminsD3

Posted on Mar 04, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A good source of vitamin D3.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nature's Way, CoQ10

Posted on Mar 04, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

We used them with our Now CoQ10 Caps.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Products and Great Service

Posted on Jul 12, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

The Now Foods, Magnesium Caps, 400 mg, 180 are just great like all the other Now Foods, products we are using.We enjoy the prices and good srvices that iiHerb Inc gives us with the Now Foods, products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

HEE-20094

Posted on Aug 27, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This is a wonderful product!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Thanks for intoducing it to me!!!!!!!!!!!! Faye Gragg

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Kay's Naturals,Kruncheeze, White Cheddar Cheese,Enjoyed

Posted on Mar 04, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

My husband enjoyed these.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Novelle Int., Organic Maqui Superberry

Posted on Mar 04, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Haven,t used this product yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not For Me

Posted on Sep 15, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I tried taking this product, hoping it would help curb my appetite, but after about aweek and a half I started to get constipated so I discontinue taking this product and resumed normal bowel function. I really like Now products and my husband and I have been users of their Prostrate support supplement and COQ10 for years, but I don't think Mega Hoodia is for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods, CoQ10, Keeps Vital Body Organs Functioning At Their Best

Posted on Nov 13, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

My husband and I both feel Now Foods CoQ10 Softgels keep our heart, brain, and other vital body organs and body systems functioning at their best.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives