July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3126648

New to iHerb? Use coupon code CUH964 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 348 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Good

Posted on Oct 02, 2012

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Makes a difference for my skin, nails and kneejoint.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This is one of the best.

Posted on Oct 02, 2012

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good quality, "The cream of coconut oil".

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tasty!!!

Posted on Apr 14, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love this. Hot and spicy and mild and salty flavour at the same time. How that is possible to achieve in a product, beats me. But i love the experience of enjoying this product. Need more, much more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So nice!

Posted on Apr 13, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Tasty, smells delicious, best coconutoil I ever had. Exelent in food and for body/haircare-

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Good!

Posted on May 07, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love the smell... Good for bath and facial oil blend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very nice treat.

Posted on Oct 02, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

What a goodie bag of samples. Thank you. So many nice types of sweetners, that I would like to repurchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Good.

Posted on Oct 10, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love the fragrance, the washing abilities are ok, and the convenience of this product is super.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good1.

Posted on Dec 08, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice smell, after shampooing and conditioning with Products from the same series, I use this with the hair oil of the same brand. This makes my thick dry hair soft, sleek, shiny and silky. I love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very nice.

Posted on Oct 02, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works well, feels good, smells and tastes nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Like!

Posted on Dec 08, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice colour, soft texture. I use this for eyes as a base and highlighter. Found it worked well to tone down and lighten both a lipstick that was too bright and another that was too dark. Nice to lightly highligt the top of the lip as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lovely lotion!

Posted on Dec 09, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take this With me everywhere. I love it for my face, good ingredients, it makes my skin so smoth and moisturises well. Great under makeup. I often apply a few drops of facial oil to my skin first or mix it in the lotion. Have no problems getting the lotion out of the bottle, a little patience Works Wonders, storing the bottle lying down, or upside down also helps. I have used 2 bottles already and all the lotion, to the last drop glides out of this botttle with ease. Not like tubes of cream that has to be cut open when it near empty, to discover lot of cream left.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

OK-

Posted on May 10, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not sure how to use this yet. I have been eating it in small chunks to satisfy my sweet-tooth, taste is just OK for me, a bit bland. Now it`s just sitting there in my cupboard.May be good in smoothies.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 348 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives