Reviewer3126648

New to iHerb? Use coupon code CUH964 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 348 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Cute

Posted on Oct 02, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

and practical.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lovely, sweet fragrance.

Posted on Oct 02, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good washing pow(d)er.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Good!

Posted on Oct 02, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I wish I knew about this earlier. Very satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tasty.

Posted on Oct 02, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Mild and tasty, sweet ginger.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good.

Posted on Oct 02, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Strong, so I like to mix it with water and super collagen powder for. Seems to be refreshing and good for my digestion.Also good in smoothie.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Good!

Posted on Oct 02, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Clean and convenient.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Jummy.

Posted on Oct 02, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very tasty.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good toner.

Posted on Dec 08, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It smells like "moon-shine", and actually has a lot of alcohol. It doesn`t bother me, as long as I do not have to drink it :). The alcohol stimulates the skin as it evaporates, and together with the Witch Hazel it is a great astringent for the pores of the skin. My skin is quite sensitive and tend to break out in pimples occasionally, so I use it only once in a while ( in the T sone) for a more thorough cleanse. Refreshing and does not dry out the skin too much.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tasty and easy dinner.

Posted on Jan 20, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I made this with a filling of mild cheese (gouda-type) and I loved it. The sauce complimented the taste of cheese very well. I also made this with beef, good, but not as delicious as with the cheese-filling.Will buy again and prepare with tofu.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tasty.

Posted on Oct 02, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

And filling. For when I, occationally, dont have time for a proper meal. I mix with water.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tasty

Posted on Oct 02, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

and filling.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Popcorn bliss.

Posted on Oct 02, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love this,

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 348 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives