July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3126648

New to iHerb? Use coupon code CUH964 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 348 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Love

Posted on Oct 02, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Exelent

Posted on Oct 02, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Makes a difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good toner.

Posted on Dec 08, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It smells like "moon-shine", and actually has a lot of alcohol. It doesn`t bother me, as long as I do not have to drink it :). The alcohol stimulates the skin as it evaporates, and together with the Witch Hazel it is a great astringent for the pores of the skin. My skin is quite sensitive and tend to break out in pimples occasionally, so I use it only once in a while ( in the T sone) for a more thorough cleanse. Refreshing and does not dry out the skin too much.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious, tart treat.

Posted on Dec 08, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Sweet and sour and almost "addictive"... Will order again

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product.

Posted on Dec 08, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this after washing and conditioning my hair, before it dries. My hair is long and dry at the ends. Takes the frizz out and leaves my hair soft, sleek and healty looking. I use it on dry hair, between washes,as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this!!!

Posted on Jun 01, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

5 stars ++++++. Best licourice ever to my taste. Love the minty flavour.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good.

Posted on Oct 02, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Strong, so I like to mix it with water and super collagen powder for. Seems to be refreshing and good for my digestion.Also good in smoothie.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tasty.

Posted on Oct 02, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Mild and tasty, sweet ginger.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very nice. Love stevita.

Posted on Jul 13, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love this on porridge.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Good!

Posted on May 07, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this! So tasy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good.

Posted on Oct 02, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good for digestion and for helping my lungs when I have a cold.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Good!

Posted on Oct 02, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Clean and convenient.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 348 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives