Reviewer3126648

New to iHerb? Use coupon code CUH964 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 37-48 of 339 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

I like this!

Posted on Feb 08, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This scrub is a lovely, sweet and exfoliating treat for lips. Leaving lips soft and glowing. Removes dead, dry skin. Good for circulation. Smells good, feels good. Packed with nourishing oils. The sugar-grains are brown, a little coarse but gentle, since they dissolve on moist lips. Smells and tastes like caramelfudge. The stick can become hard and grainy on the surface after a while. Seems the sugar forrms some kind of crust. I carefully scrape off a thin layer and it is creamy/oily and grainy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tasty.

Posted on Oct 02, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Big chunks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

OK-

Posted on May 10, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not sure how to use this yet. I have been eating it in small chunks to satisfy my sweet-tooth, taste is just OK for me, a bit bland. Now it`s just sitting there in my cupboard.May be good in smoothies.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Aloe Cadabra.

Posted on Oct 02, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good for sensitive skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this.

Posted on Apr 14, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Reminds me of a candy I had as a child that is no longer awailable. Nice butterscotch taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tasty!!!

Posted on Jul 13, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good alternative to potato chips. I need a big bag of this...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good.

Posted on May 07, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love the smell of this oil!Like a "Smile in a bottle".

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff!!!

Posted on Oct 02, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Spray does not work properly, but I prefer applying this with my hands anyway. Smells like Teatree oil, wich is why it works so well, I think. Better than artificial perfume. Rescue for sore, itchy, irritated or inflamed skin. Worked very well after a bikiniwax to avoid hair follicle inflamation. Soothes minor burns ( after cooldown with cold water), insectbites and saves me a lot of pain. I would not be without this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good flavour.

Posted on Oct 02, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this with milk and honey.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Good!

Posted on Oct 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I wish I knew about this earlier. Very satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice!

Posted on Oct 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Lovely day cream. Light, so I use a facial oil prior to applying this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good.

Posted on Oct 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Pleasant eye cream.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 37-48 of 339 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives