Reviewer3127366

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TIL671 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Country Life Resveratrol Plus

Posted on Dec 05, 2009

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This was my second bottle; the first was surprising with respect to a real, positive change in the quality of my facial complexion. I actually did not expect to see IMPROVEMENT; I would have been happy with some decrease in the speed at which wrinkles were accumulating. Instead, after a few weeks of use, I was startled to see wrinkles decreasing, and the suppleness and "glow" of my facial complexion visibly improved.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

World's Best Suncreen

Posted on Nov 19, 2008

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This chemical-free sunscreen has none of the scary ingredients of the more commercial brands, and is absolutely excellent. It never gets into your eyes and stings, it isn't at all greasy, and it definitely improves the look and feel of my 40+ year old skin. I've used it for years, and am happy to find it here!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Heritage Lavender Water Spray

Posted on Dec 05, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The nicest lavender water spray I've ever found. A very nice scent; lovely for a bit of aromatherapy for relaxation during the day, or a wonderful relaxing linen spray for before bed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Heritage Orange Water Spray

Posted on Dec 05, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A very light, uplifting "pick-me-up" or complexion refresher. The orange scent is an uplifting bit of aromatherapy, but don't expect it to be perfume-like or a lasting scented body splash.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lovely; just right lip gloss

Posted on Apr 14, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love this gloss; none of the scary stuff in the typical lipwear, a sheer lovely color with shine and just a taste of peppermint. Very nice. Also happy that it has a sponge-type applicator, instead of a little brush--the brushes always separate and get messy after a while; the sponges always apply smoothly. Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful Shampoo in Yet Another Lovely Formula

Posted on Nov 19, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love Avalon Organics Shampoos; this was the first place I'd ever seen this formula. It smells lovely and, like the other formulas, leaves your hair clean and healthy-feeling. Also recommended: the Rosemary and Lemon formulas.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff for intensive treatment areas.

Posted on Jul 29, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent results without irritation in a very sensitive area.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent Neti Pot

Posted on Apr 14, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this one to replace my old one, which I dropped and broke. I think this design is actually a little better than the one I had before (which worked very well). This one seems to "seal" better and is less likely to let the salt water spill over when in use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lovely Product, great skin benefits!

Posted on Nov 19, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this all the time, at least twice a day. It not only smells and feels lovely, but it makes a great "under-dressing" for a sunscreen to help it go on more gently. It also makes a wonderful "refresher" on a hot day, or a nice mist of moisture if you are spending a lot of time inside in heated areas, or just to spruce up your face late in the day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Beautiful color, lovely shine, yummy scent/flavor

Posted on Apr 14, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Just lovely gloss without all the scary stuff in the usual storebought lipwear. Doesn't have so much "wet" that it looks slutty or so much flavor/scent that you feel like a teenybopper. Just a lovely product, all the way around. Sheer color, nice shine, nice feel, just a hint of natural flavor/scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Beautiful product, NICE to know it is sustainably harvested!

Posted on Jan 18, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Beautiful product, NICE to know it is sustainably harvested!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product!

Posted on Nov 19, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This witch hazel formula smells great and is a gentle but thorough toner. I use it every day, sometimes several times a day, and it only seems to make my skin nicer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives