Reviewer3127630

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KEK386 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

Odd smell

Posted on Jan 03, 2012

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works well to clean the hair and it won't strip your hair of colour, but it has this odd smell to it. Like a mixture of strawberries and fart... (please excuse the crude description) . The conditioner is much better, Might buy again if Madre labs improves on the scent of this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Good

Posted on Jan 03, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Better than the tablets. I lost 2kgs in the first week alone! Everyone commented on my weight loss! :) By the way... im a lazy creature, I rarely exercise, but you will lose weight and see noticeable results with this doing something as simple as walking.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Sep 13, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Sweet, light, and very natural vanilla scent. Superb texture and lathers into a thin foam. I am in love with this soap! Let me tell you, this is the cream of the crop when it comes to goat milk soaps. If you accidentally get some in your mouth, you can literally taste the goats milk! Leaves my sensitive skin soft and moist. I only wished it lasted longer!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not exactly green tea but...

Posted on Jan 03, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It lasts forever and scents the whole bathroom :) Wished it smelled exactly like matcha green tea though. It smells more green and pine-y rather than like green tea. Oh well, the search continues. Don't let my review stop you from trying this out, it's still a very good soap.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent!

Posted on Jun 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Good moisturizer and it smells divine! Thank you so much for carrying this product iherb! I will be your loyal customer forever! By the way, the scent is a dead on dupe for The Body Shops' discontinued Papaya body butter. Great scent and light consistency is perfect for the hot humid weather. What more could I ask for?

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I LOVE THIS!

Posted on May 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent! I think I may have found my HG sunscreen people. This smells wonderful, like an orange-vanilla Ice cream pop, goes on smoothly and dries to a matte satin feel. I use this all over my body right after I've showered, a little goes a long way. I don't use this on my face though, because my make up already has spf in it. Overall, I am extremely happy with the product, packaging is convenient to carry around too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent

Posted on May 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is currently my favourite shampoo. The price on iherb is reasonable, and I love the smell of this! Leaves my damaged, dry and over-dyed hair squeaky clean and supple, never dried out, and keeps the color in. What more could a girl ask for?

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Oh nooo!!!

Posted on Jun 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My Favorite Nubian Heritage soap!! Why has it been discontinued?! This is very saddening. The hunt for a new favorite goes on...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good.

Posted on Jul 01, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Better than the other Lipo 6 Products. This will give you a kickstart in the morning and help you lose weight. WARNING! It will make you feel jittery so start with ONE.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smells so good!!

Posted on Jan 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I LOVE this one. I cut my bar into three pieces with a regular kitchen knife. Smells exactly like almond and puts me in a good mood when I shower.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Good!!

Posted on Jun 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I LOVE this soap! Smells like light coconut cream, and lathers well! Left my skin so soft and clean. Heavenly! Please never discontinue this! Will repurchase forever!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-11 of 11 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives