Reviewer3129423

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MEP113 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 48 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

love it!

Posted on Oct 02, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

great, mildly chocolatey taste

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Dec 22, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Has worked really great on my face so far. I will definitely keep trying it. I am very hopeful. Does seem to work quite quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Dec 22, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am very happy with this lotion. I like the organic smell, and it balances my skin very effectively, moisturizing without being oily. The bottle is travel size, but I will definitely re-order.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

the best ever!!

Posted on Dec 03, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best facial sunscreen I have ever used and don't intent to ever use anything else! I use it every morning and it is extremely light and pleasant, not like any other sunscreen I've ever used.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great

Posted on Dec 03, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

excellent vitamin. all i use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great

Posted on Dec 03, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

excellent vitamin. all i use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Mar 05, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

i have seen a difference in my hair so i will continue using

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent

Posted on Mar 05, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

at first i didnt like this because of its unusual consistency but i am reordering now because i think it actually improves my hair texture and volume

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Dec 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Dec 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very tasty.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent

Posted on Jan 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Like it a lot. makes my hair better

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Plesant

Posted on Dec 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Quite pleasant to use. I’m happy with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 48 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives