July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3129602

New to iHerb? Use coupon code YEL067 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Makes my hands really soft

Posted on Feb 17, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this hand cream! It makes my hands really soft and moist. The smell is nice and subtile. Will order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good tasting and healthy bars

Posted on Feb 09, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like the variety pack because I can try all the flavours before I decide wether to buy a box with only one kind. The bars tastes good and are healthy, but they are not my favorite. They do not keep my full as long as many other bars.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great taste!

Posted on Feb 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This tea has a rich and sweet taste of cherries. Love to mix it with a bag of green tea to get the benefits of the antioxidants as well. A keeper!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best gojiberries ever!

Posted on Feb 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

These are the best gojiberries I`ve ever tasted. Sweet and moist, not dry like all the other brands I`ve tested.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods Spirulina

Posted on Jul 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great value! Will continue to buy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Jul 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My hair is growing like never before! And so is my nails! This is the 3rd time I`ve ordered this product. It`s a keeper!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Use for making seitan

Posted on Feb 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I juse this flour for making seitan. Success every time :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great taste!

Posted on Apr 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The bars have a great taste and keeps me full for a long time with only 200kcal pr bar. Love it, can`t wait to try other flavours as well!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best gojiberries ever!

Posted on Feb 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

These are the best gojiberries I`ve ever tasted. Sweet and moist, not dry like all the other brands I`ve tested.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Chlorella

Posted on Feb 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I don`t really care for the taste of chlorella, so it`s nice to get tablets with such a high dosage. Would prefer if the dosage was even higher though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Atkins Advantage bar

Posted on Jul 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes good but in my opinion a bit artificial. Not my favorite flavour. But I like the high protein content and how it`s soothes my sweet tooth!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fills me up...

Posted on Feb 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I take this before every meal. But the effect is not as big as I had hoped for.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives