July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3129910

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LAY219 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Great product!

Posted on Dec 13, 2007

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My doctor recommended this to counteract the damage done to my gi tract from long term antibiotic therapy. It works great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product!

Posted on Feb 19, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am allergic to pineapple[bromelaine source] so I am grateful to have this product! This is a great way for me to get the therapeutic benefit without allergy issues. I highly recommend it and I will be ordering again soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Nov 15, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are a great, tasty way to get B-12. I mean if they're sublingual, they really need to be palatable..and these are! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product!

Posted on Feb 19, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great price. I will be ordering again soon!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic!

Posted on Nov 15, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

Another great tasting way to get B-12. These are definitely Source Natural's best tasting B-12 sublinguals! I am on automatic re-order. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My Kids Love It!

Posted on Feb 19, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

And I do, too! I always keep it handy, especially during cold/flu season.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome Stuff!

Posted on Feb 19, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I love how this prevents bladder infections, without my having to drink high calorie juice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The Taste

Posted on Nov 15, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

I prefer the quick bioavailability of sublinguals, but these tabs taste pretty bad. I wish they made these in orange or cherry or something. The peppermint?/licorice? flavor is positively ghastly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives