July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3131129

New to iHerb? Use coupon code AJE000 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Very Pleased

Posted on Sep 15, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We were pleased with our purchase.We feel safe purchasing country life products, we are vegetarian so we want to be sure the products are animal free products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

L-Arginine

Posted on Mar 06, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

good for High blood pressure

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

kelp

Posted on Mar 06, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

great product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It helped

Posted on May 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The Now Foods product 8 billion Acidophilus was excellent. It has helped my mom who had been having a stomach pain. She thinks it has helped her.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

L-Lysine

Posted on Mar 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

good for High blood pressure

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Vanadyl Sulfate

Posted on Mar 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

helps to lower blood sugar level

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

niacin

Posted on Mar 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

great product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Pleased

Posted on Sep 15, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

We were pleased with our purchase.We feel safe purchasing country life products, we are vegetarian so we want to be sure the products are animal free products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

All the products that we

Posted on Mar 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

We like Country Life products. All the Vitamins and minerals etc. that we bought were very helpful for their intended use. We are vegetarians and we want to be sure we get the best products. We are comfortable shopping online at iherb. Products are reasonably priced and they arrive on time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

vitamin c

Posted on Mar 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

great product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

vit e

Posted on Mar 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

great product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

vit d

Posted on Mar 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

great product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives