Reviewer3131261

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LID851 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Know what you're buying!

Posted on Apr 05, 2013

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the PURE stevia leaf, dried up and powdered! It's not an extract, it's the real deal! It doesn't work well for cooking, and it tastes totally different than the extract. Having said that, I love this stuff! At first I thought it tastes a bit strange, but it grew on me. It definitely has the sweet satisfying factor to me, and I can go without honey/maple syrup once I put this in my drink. I got used to it after a few days of using it. A side benefit is that it helps my stomach feel better as well, and I'm sure it's alkalizing due to it's 'greenness'. Very good stuff for the price, and organic! You only need 1/4 of a teaspoon per cup.. don't put too much or it will not taste good because it will be too strong! I used 1 pound in about 1 year.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Amazing!

Posted on Sep 05, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

I don't know if it's all in my head or this spray does something, but I could not use one of the computers in the house because I'd get chest pain and headaches and now I can! I also feel much better around EMF fields now, around microwaves at work, cell phones, and many more other devices. If you think you're sensitive to electronics, this could be your answer! Seemed to start working immediately. Used for about a week and stopped for 2 days, still feeling good, but I'll keep using it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Pollen

Posted on Jul 24, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice and soft as described, and very sweet compared to others.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good

Posted on Apr 05, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great Whey taste, and mixed with Yogurt very well! The powder is nice and slightly granular which makes it mix well and makes it easy to pour into another jar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

AWESOME

Posted on Apr 05, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff is amazingly fresh and tasty! I don't like Nori because it's all dry and to me it has a bad taste, but this Dulse is nice and soft and love the taste! Smells like the ocean so if you don't like that smell you won't like this.. not everyone likes it, but if you do you'll be hooked! Awesome natural source of trace minerals, iodine and enzymes!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Taste!

Posted on Apr 05, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Unique distinct taste, makes you want more and more! I like this more than store butter. Works well to alternate with coconut oil. When you get tired of coconut oil, switch to Ghee for a few days.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

VERY Sweet

Posted on Jul 24, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Extremely sweet honey, but good tasting.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

BEST

Posted on Sep 16, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Best stomach remedy after five years of trying to get rid of stomach pain. Tried many different remedies for my stomach: Sweedish bitters, Floradix Gallexier, Iberogast, Ginger, Mint.. This one works the best, and it's cheap! Ginger powder was also good, but this one is even better! Take it before eating as it says on the bottle, not after, or you will feel acid coming up from your stomach.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Originally didn't like it, but it grew on me

Posted on Mar 25, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

When I got the box I could barely take any because of the smell and taste. Now for some reason I really like it. Maybe because it sat for a few months and it's potency is somewhat gone. I take too many things to know if this is helping, but I have a feeling it helps and I keep wanting more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Veggie caps

Posted on Sep 05, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are nice because you can open the veggie cap and take the powder. It tastes like bee pollen. It feels almost as good as New Chapter Only One, and you get the benefit of it being powder. I'll keep alternating between this and New Chapter.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Is this complete?

Posted on Jun 11, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Is this complete protein? Why doesn't it mention anything about being complete, and where is the amino acid profile? I only figured out this after using it. Not all protein powders are the same. I found the Sun Warrior Blend provided much better results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Didn't work for me

Posted on Feb 26, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I got plain Sisu Zinc Citrate and it's already helping. This one made me feel strange and headachy. It seems my body doesn't like anything that is Chelated. Same thing happened to me when I took Bluebonnet Magnesium that is chelated. I know chelated is supposed to be best, just not working for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives