Reviewer3131415

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WEY767 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

Best protein I've tried!

Posted on Oct 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I've been on the search for a low carb, good tasting protein powder and this is my favorite! Will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy!

Posted on Feb 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Delicious! So far I've only used this in baked goods, but am trying to think of some other uses for it. Just the smell out of the jar alone is awesome.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love the product, awesome price

Posted on Feb 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

So happy to have found this because other similar products on the market are too expensive for my wallet. Great in smoothies.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great tasting, non-waxy

Posted on Oct 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Everything I need in a lip balm, good stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great tasting, non-waxy

Posted on Oct 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Everything I need in a lip balm, good stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great tasting, non-waxy

Posted on Oct 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Everything I need in a lip balm, good stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for energy and appetite suppressant!

Posted on Feb 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I've used different "diet" pills over the years and I like these quite a bit. They don't leave me feeling too wired but I definitely have a jolt of energy and don't have the "snackies" all day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tasty!

Posted on Feb 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love all of the different flavors of Tiger's Milk Bars, and their price beats all the other brands! However I was a little surprised that the "protein rich" flavor has the same amount of protein as the other flavors.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for on-the-go

Posted on Oct 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I prefer to make my protein shakes in the blender at home, but if I'm unable to, this is a good alternative!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Eh

Posted on Apr 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

The taste is pretty funky and a bit hard to disguise. For the price I'll probable not buy it again and go with other protein powders.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives