July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3131583

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KEC940 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Now Foods Bromelain

Posted on Jan 09, 2009

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Went to a nutritionist who started me on this first thing in the AM and PM before bed (on an empty stomach). Really has made a huge difference in my body's ability to digest foods and inflammation in the body. I swear by this now!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Garden of Life RAW Protein

Posted on Jun 06, 2010

13 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I wasn't sure if I was going to like this or not...I don't care for the green drinks particularly, and am gluten/lactose intolerant. So, thought I would give this a go for a quick protein snack. It's actually very mild in taste and even quite delightful tasting! I take containers of it with me in the car with my shaker bottle and water. I have a "shake" after a gym workout (before coming home) and also have it with me in case I'm out and about longer than I think I will be...then I can have something healthy and tasty to consume without buying/eating junk. I will definitely buy more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great with TMG powder for joints

Posted on Jun 12, 2008

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Someone else had mentioned taking this with Now Foods TMG powder for joints. I have always had bad knees. Glucosamine worked great alone, but hiked up my glucose blood test score, so stopped that. Decided to try the combination and within a week I was going up and down stairs and realized that the potato chip crunching was nearly gone. No pain. Works great in combo. Had my sister try it...same results. We are 55 and 60 years of age. Worked great for both of us.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Jun 12, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great taste if you like tea tree...I happen to! Feels like you are really getting the teeth clean and know that the ingredients are wonderful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for joints in combo with Now Foods' L-Methionine

Posted on Jun 12, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

As I wrote with the product Now Foods, L-Methionine with Vitamin B-6, this combo (as reported by others) works great for helping joints. Worked wonderfully for my knees and also my sisters. Love the combo and will be reordering again and again. Can't even taste it in a small amount of water or the last few sips of my cooled off cup of tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

lip balm

Posted on Jan 24, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm glad I read the other reviews on this lip balm. It's wonderful for my super dry lips! I would definitely buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great for zinc deficiency

Posted on Jun 12, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My doctor told me that tablets for zinc deficiency do not work as the body doesn't recognize/utilize it. The aqueous zinc is expensive and best for supplementation, so I decided to try this liquid sublingual form. Hate that it has HFCS in it, which is why it has 4* instead of 5, but it seems to be doing the trick, and I take it as dessert!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Dr. Wilson's adrenal

Posted on Jan 09, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Have just started taking this a couple weeks ago. Have tried many adrenal supplements and don't notice any change, but have read Dr. Wilson's books (Adrenal Fatigue and others) and so wanted to give his formulation a try. Very easy to take in a glass of water. I feel fine. No jittery/anxious feeling, so I think it's working.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Carlson's cod liver oil, lemon flavor

Posted on Jan 09, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Have used this for probably 12 years. Naturopathic doctor said it's the best out there. No fishy flavor either. Easy to take. It really helps my fingers from feelings of arthritis. I can tell when I haven't taken it for a few days.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great taste and composition

Posted on Jun 12, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is our second bottle of this for the winter. Worked great for my husbands bad cold and tastes great so it's easy to get down.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

YUM

Posted on Jun 12, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

These are harder than the normal chewable C's so they seem to last longer. Great way to have C, good taste and also feel like you had a treat!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

oscillococcinum

Posted on Jan 09, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Have been using this for years....and (knock on wood) I have never had the flu. I take a little tube as soon as I feel "funny" and think I might be getting something. I love all the little pellets under my tongue. They don't say to not take any *mint* including toothpaste flavoring when taking homeopathic remedies, so just letting people know to leave all mint behind when doing these.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives