Reviewer3132195

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LUP608 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Delighted

Posted on Jul 03, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am delighted by this product! It hydrates very well! It works under the eyes, on other dry parts of my skin, on my cuticles, and I'm also using it as a hydrating face-mask!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love it!

Posted on Dec 18, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is one of the best cleansers I've ever bought! It cleans out even waterproof make-up!!! It has no smell, which is a good thing for those who don't like having a particular fragrance in their cleanser. It is gentle, but no hydrating. Not for my type of skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!!!

Posted on Dec 18, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

When I first saw it in the iHerb order box I was something like "Oh my Gooood this is soooo cute!!!" It's so small, nice and cute - the packaging. The product itself it's highly pigmented, but if you know your limits when it comes to blusher, you'll have a naurally glowing and blushing complextion :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice colour

Posted on May 08, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Yummy taste and smell. The colour is sooo pretty on the lips, but it's very poor when it comes to moisturizing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Jul 03, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It cleans my teeth and braces so well! The taste is amazing! Though, I couldn't see any change about that "whitening" effect because of my braces, and it's fine for now! I don't wanna have spots on my teeth after I get the braces off.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!!!

Posted on Jul 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love this coconut oil!!! It's perfect for hydrating my dry and damaged hair!!! The only thing I don't like about it is the fact that it doesn't smell like coconut :-( it doesn't have any smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good product!!!

Posted on May 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I'm a maniac when it comes to cleaning and sanitizing. This product is easy to carry in any kind of bag, it moisturizes my hands and it leaves a fresh citrus smell. I would definetely recommend it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yumm!!!

Posted on Jul 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This coffee tastes soooooo good!!! I would definetely buy the big package!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Soooo good!

Posted on Jul 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This coffee is good for the morning, evening, and so on!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Purchase!

Posted on Dec 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

They are soooo soft and smooth! It's a dream to be doing your make up with those!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best brushes I've ever used!

Posted on Jan 18, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Those are the best brushes I've ever used!!! They are soft, smooth, my make-up isn't cakey anymore, they dry super super fast after I wash them and I hadn't had any problems with them! Gonna order more!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummm

Posted on Aug 28, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Sooo good! Almost as good as the french vanilla coffee at Tim Hortons ;-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives