Reviewer3134012

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WAC523 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

superb!

Posted on Feb 19, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this is part of my daily health regime now... love it... the taste reminds me of weak almond milk, goes down very easy

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

no

Posted on Feb 19, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

bitter... too dark of a blend for breakfast blend... eye prefer green mountain brand

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

no

Posted on Feb 19, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I only use the now brand for vaporizer scent, it is not high quality enough to use on my skin directly or in the bath directly; it's a cheap room scent for me, only

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

fabulous!

Posted on Feb 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

the scent is wonderful, the soap is sudsy, and the gritty oatmeal stays throughout the whole bar... eye am ultra-sensitive with skin conditions and this soap is GREAT!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

aubrey rocks!

Posted on Feb 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

eye have been a fan of this brand for decades... it is pure... and their aloe vera is the next best thing to having the plant in your house and snipping on the spot... this juice is not sticky and not runny... just right! (and actually stops my itching)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

yes

Posted on Feb 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

best sauce ever... eden foods is a great brand

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

frontier is great brand

Posted on Feb 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

eye would order everything frontier makes in organic in these big bags... have been doing it for years... the nibs are great...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

frontier is a great brand, especially organic

Posted on Feb 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

i would order everything frontier makes in organic in these big bags...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very pure taste

Posted on Feb 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I like this brand, has a very pure taste, and it's one hundred percent coffee (unlike organic coffee co.)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very pure taste

Posted on Feb 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I like this brand, has a very pure taste, and it's one hundred percent coffee (unlike organic coffee co.)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love the flavor

Posted on Feb 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

this is a "watered-down" lip balm, however, eye love the taste and have ordered many sticks of it for myself and as gifts (it goes fast, too)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

yes

Posted on Feb 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

eden foods is a great brand

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives