Reviewer3134020

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NEC454 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Oregano juice

Posted on Nov 27, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This helps my digestive system, balances something in my intestines. Terrific product. I don't run to the doctor for everything and don't like prescriptions unless extremely necessary.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hylands arnica spray

Posted on Jul 07, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Helps me to apply relief to hard to reach areas

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Similasan allergy eye

Posted on Jul 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like this very much. It really helped.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wormwood

Posted on Nov 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Works just as well as allopathic remedies for intestinal disturbances. Good to use when bloating occurs and one eats a lot of raw salads and veggies.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Clear the Cough

Posted on Nov 28, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I am sensitive to many OTC products and take prescriptions only when absolutely necessary; preferring on bolstering my own immune system, I found Nature's Thursday Plantation Eucalyptus Cough Syrup extremely helpful for a cough from allergies or other germs, especially when it's alcohol free (I also avoid alcohol of all types).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Frontier maple powder

Posted on Nov 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

An excellent source and alternative to white sugar, in baking, coffee. I like using this instead of the syrup, but I also use syrup, depending on recipe and convenience.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Maple sugar

Posted on Nov 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This replaces white sugar and you can use half as much to attain the sweetness in baking. Contains nutritional value but not represented here. White sugar is bleached and unhealthy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

C to see

Posted on Nov 28, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Of all their flavors, I prefer the Lemon/Lime.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

tingling breath

Posted on Nov 28, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This product is satisfactory; while I do not like the baking soda varieties, and prefer the Peppermint flavor, this would be my second choice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Similasan dry eye

Posted on Jul 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bobs GF shortbrd cookie

Posted on Jul 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Didn't make it yet

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smoreables

Posted on Jul 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I was surprised how good these tasted. Will order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives