Reviewer3134058

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BAT767 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

Best fish supplement

Posted on Oct 14, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have found this to be an excellent supplement. No fish burps (with meals), full spectrum Omega oils.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

New Chapter Organics, Every Man

Posted on Jun 26, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Top notch! Food based organic nutrition that your body can utilize completely. Free of synthetic "vitamins". I will always use this brand!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Natural Cholesterol fighter-

Posted on Nov 11, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Began taking different supplements like this one a while ago. They have lowered my LDL levels by about 18-20% or so says the doc. I am glad that these supplements are NON-GMO! Other such supplements are derived from GMO soy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Organic Sourced Vitamin-food

Posted on Dec 14, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Simply the best. Easy to take, without concentrated isolated/artificial/GMO vitamins. The basis of my supplement regimen.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tops for Non GMO C supplements!

Posted on Oct 14, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent value! Ester C without GMO worries.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Real Fish Oil

Posted on Sep 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent source of Omega three and full spectrum fish oils.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent- New Chapter

Posted on Sep 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Top Notch, organic and anti inflammation!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fish Oil for all- Free from heavy metals.

Posted on Dec 14, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Taken 3 times daily (with a niacin supplement), this has dropped my LDL below 120 and Triglycerides to virtually zero, while raising HDL to about 75. I would recommend this to anyone seeking to avoid the "trap" of side-effect ridden hyper-cholesterol medicines which in the end provide minimal benefits, at high price. Even my physician is a convert.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Madre Labs

Posted on Nov 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent product, Non GMO, I add it to my nightly raw juice drink. Would buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Coenzyme Q-10 Supplement

Posted on Dec 14, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

At reasonable price and 100mg dosage, this is an easy one to justify. Anyone taking cholesterol lowering drugs should be supplementing with this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Super D!

Posted on Dec 14, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

A convenient, concentrated dose of D3 to keep away the winter blahs...excellent product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-11 of 11 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives