Reviewer3134997

New to iHerb? Use coupon code IGE134 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

So good

Posted on Jun 09, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is great to mix with other cereals. Crunchy gluten-free muesli with a nice light strawberry flavour. Just wish it were a little cheaper.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yum!

Posted on Jun 09, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Perhaps a bit too sweet, but they have a really nice spicy ginger flavour. Another great Enjoy Life product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this

Posted on Feb 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Easy to prepare and tastes great

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lovely!

Posted on Sep 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is such nice, thin flavourful honey. Honey this good here is Japan would cost twice as much.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great comfort food!

Posted on Sep 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Easy to prepare and I can't stop eating it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pretty good.

Posted on Sep 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I've tried various gluten-free spaghetti products and most of them end up mushy and taste funny. This one holds up pretty well and tastes good. I will order it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice

Posted on Feb 13, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

These are simple, sweet and gluten free, good as an afternoon snack.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Dry but good

Posted on Sep 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This bread has a long shelf life so of course it's rather dry. But it's nice toasted and better than a lot of other gluten-free breads I've tried. It's great to be able to order this from iherb - we can't get gluten-free bread here in Japan!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not sure

Posted on Sep 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I've been taking this for a while and haven't noticed if it is doing anything or not.. It's easy to swallow though, and it's good that you only need to take one tablet a day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives