Reviewer3135496

New to iHerb? Use coupon code QEX309 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

so much better than fish oil

Posted on Feb 18, 2012

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I had just purchased a small bottle at my local health food store to try as I wanted to get away from fish oil for my omega's. I loved it so much, that when I saw that iHerb offered it, I immediately bought the large bottle. I have not been sorry for making the switch. I had been reading about sachi inchi and how its the richest source of Omega 3...13 times more omega 3 than salmon and has complete protein. What this product offers is amazing. Just read the label...you won't be sorry for purchasing it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good smell

Posted on Aug 11, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I fill my own capsules and this turmeric smells divine. Very good product and will definitely buy again. There's alot of product for the money. Good, good value.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

working wonderfully

Posted on May 23, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I would normally have cold sores 2 to 3 times a year and just this past year I was having them every couple of months. Accompanying the outbreak of the sores, I would also have flulike symptoms. It was miserable for me.I had read by one dr., that Red Marine Algae was a preventive for the Herpes I virus. I have been taking 2 a day and so far.....no outbreaks and I feel great. I would highly recommend trying this product to see if it works for you as it does me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So, so

Posted on Aug 11, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Used a couple of times to make ice tea and sip on all day, but wasn't crazy about the taste. Liked the nettle tea that iHerb sells better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

best product ever

Posted on Aug 11, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I started using this product about 8 mos ago and just love it. First bought it at my local health food store and when I found out iHerb carries it, I was thrilled. Best probotic ever! No stomach issues anymore and helps with my mood, since it takes care of my digestion. Great product. Great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful

Posted on Aug 11, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the second bottle that I have bought from iHerb and it does what it claims to do. No cramping, discomfort and very gentle. Will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

wonderful

Posted on Feb 18, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The aroma and texture and feel of this lotion is wonderful. There are many times that I put it on and it's my perfume. Excellent product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent

Posted on Feb 18, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The lather is wonderful. Does not dry out my skin and smells just like the lotion, so I get a double whammy of wonderful scent and beautification.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

just what I was looking for

Posted on Aug 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

And I think that says it all. lol Love the service, quality of shipping (thank you shipping guys) and price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

the best

Posted on Aug 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

They say chia seeds are chia seeds, no matter where you get them. But I purchased these because of where they come from. Bob's Red Mill is a brand that has been around a very long time and having used his products in the past, I am comfortable continuing to do so. Love iHerb's prices!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very satisfied

Posted on Sep 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Chia seeds are great and these have quality and value. Use everyday. Will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love it

Posted on Sep 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is my 2nd jar and I love it. I have had so many comments on how I don't look my age and alot of credit, I think, goes to using this product. Does a very gentle exfoliation and my skin feels wonderful afterwards.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives