Reviewer3136276

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RUS194 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Actually lower cholesterol!

Posted on Dec 01, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband was taking this with his prescription cholesterol medicine, but once his cholesterol got low enough he wanted to stop taking the prescription because he knew in time it would damage his liver. His doctor was adamant he'd probably have to take it for life. My husband took the policosanol for 3 months exclusively and the doctor was so impressed by it that he took down the name and said he would look into it himself. If your already changing your diet and exercise to lower your cholesterol this is an excellent addition to that. WITH NO SIDE EFFECTS! How could it get any better than that?!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

IT WORKS!

Posted on Dec 13, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Doesn't require a lot of oil to be effective. Shuts off when the car does. Worth the price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love

Posted on May 08, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is one of 3 Shikai products I have purchased and I am very happy with it. I would recommend it with the Shikai's Natural Everyday Conditioner for color treated hair as well. Even without conditioner it doesn't leave my thick curly hair flat. Very nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Relief

Posted on Feb 26, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I buy Stopain to sell through our gym for muscle release. I've order 5 at a time and had them sold before the order arrived. It appears to be very affective.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Seller!

Posted on Feb 01, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I manage a gym in Missouri and this is the only product we sell for muscle relief! Works great and it keeps our members happy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic!

Posted on Aug 03, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My husband and I both love olive oil soap. It's a big bar and last for months.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Favorite Brand of Shampoo

Posted on Aug 03, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I use many of the other shampoos that iherb sells, but this is my favorite. Smells good and leaves my hair shiny & soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great smell

Posted on May 08, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Avalon makes great products and this is just one of there many. Doesn't make my skin feel too oily. Has a strong lavender smell without the perfume or musky smell. Very nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love

Posted on May 08, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is the 3rd Shikai hair product I've purchased and am very happy with it. It is great for color treated hair because it does contain sulfate. I would definitely recommend it. Leaves my thick hair soft and manageable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love!

Posted on May 08, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I need something to use for color treated hair. I would use it otherwise. It's light weight, but very effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Strong Smell of Rose

Posted on Dec 18, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

The soap has a very strong smell thats for hours (works great with the rose water body spray also sold on iherb).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Strong Smell of Rose

Posted on Dec 18, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

The soap has a very strong smell thats for hours (works great with the rose water body spray also sold on iherb).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives