July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3137113

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DOK731 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

楽しみです!

Posted on Jun 19, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

日本で買うと、こちらの2倍もの値段なので、体によいとは聞いていても、試すチャンスがありませんでした。効果がでるのを楽しみに飲んでいます。ありがとうございました。

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

犬たちも大好きです!

Posted on Jun 19, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

2匹の犬のご飯を手作りしているのですが、栄養面では不安に思うこともあるので、この製品で必須の栄養素を補えるのは嬉しいです。振りかけても、まったく嫌がらないでおいしそうに食べてくれます!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good!

Posted on Sep 11, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It is easy to take this oil because it smells Ok for me. I have given up taking fish oil many times.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

taste good!

Posted on Sep 01, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I love natural berries, so I like taste of this product very much! I put it into my favorite juice every morning.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So delicious!

Posted on Jan 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I tried other clif bars, and I think this is the best!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

easy to drink

Posted on Jan 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I believe that this oil blend will be good for my health, and keep taking it. It's much cheaper than I get in Japan. Thank you, iherb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great tea!

Posted on Jul 28, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I love this herb tea! The price in Japan is twice as much as at Iherb. I really thank you & please keep selling.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good!

Posted on Jan 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I take this green once in the morning with fresh juice. Within a week, This became a necessary thing for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

お安いです!

Posted on Oct 06, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

アミノアップ社のAHCCを日本で買うより、ずっと安く買えました。 ありがとうございました。

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives