Reviewer3137418

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LOW966 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Simone

Posted on Feb 09, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is an excellent product. Since I began taking Jarrow 5-HTP a year and a half ago, my ability to fall sleep, stay asleep,and sleep deeply, have all improved dramatically. I began feeling the benefits right away, but they became most noticeable after 3 months of continual use. I am also never drowsy the next day, as with some herbs I have tried. I also noticed that as an added benefit of taking 5-HTP, it gently regulates my mood, so I feel an overall heightened sense of well being. I will stay with this brand indefinitely!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Natrol ~ I am seeing good results with this product:

Posted on Apr 18, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been searching for a good calcium/magnesium supplement and I think this is the best one; at least the best of the tablet type. I like the fact that it does not contain calcium carbonate, which can be constipating. I am already noticing results and have been using it for just a couple of weeks. Good product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

superb product

Posted on Jan 12, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best deodorant ever...I love it! It works extremely well and I like the fact that it's completely natural and gentle. Tea Tree oil not only fights odor, it neutralizes the bacteria that cause the odor, so it is superbly formulated.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Try this for that chocolate craving

Posted on Oct 27, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Yumm! I mix this with chocolate almond milk for a morning shake, or an afternoon pick me up, and it satisfies my craving for chocolate but, unlike chocolate, it has the health benefit of protein and carbohydrates without the fat and empty calories of a chocolate bar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for fine hair

Posted on Oct 27, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After using it a couple of times, my fine hair suddenly has much more body and is noticeably stronger and shinier.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

extraordinary product

Posted on Jul 31, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Wow, this is a superior greens blend. After the first couple of days using it, I could feel it working, and I can tell when I haven't taken any. It helps keep my mind and body cleansed and my energy flowing. I am so happy to have finally found my favorite greens powder! In my opinion, lots of others have too many ingredients which aren't particularly powerful or synergistic. I think Madre has chosen well just the right grasses, herbs, and vegetables that one buys a green formula for. I am very impressed and happy with Midori Greens. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

#1 go-to sinus remedy

Posted on Nov 13, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I tried this remedy a couple months ago when I had all of the symptoms of severe sinusitis--headache, congestion, drippy nose, and sneezing. I noticed it worked after the very first dose. It's an amazing remedy I'd highly recommend to people who have not had such dramatically good responses with other medicinals for sinus ailments. Homeopathics are wonderful in that they're safe, gentle, and yet effective and allow the body to do the majority of the clearing on its own.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My new Go-to chewable C

Posted on Apr 18, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love these Wafers. Most other brands are too sweet for me, but I love the tartness of these.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Simone

Posted on Feb 09, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This lotion is rich, but doesn't have a heavy, greasy feeling on the skin. I enjoy that its moisturizing effects last a long time. I also really like that it is paraben-free; so many are not!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Simone

Posted on Feb 09, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The tea isn't as nicely blended as I'd hoped. The roasted brown rice flavor is there, but it lacks the green tea flavor I was hoping for as well. I don't think I would recommend it. I prefer a more potent and more balanced Genmaicha.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Soothing & fragrant

Posted on Feb 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Cools down my sensitive skin instantly, and the aroma is gentle and calming- Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best Iron

Posted on Oct 27, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best form of Iron to take if one wants to avoid constipation from more commonly prescribed forms of Iron.I was severely anemic, and it is working remarkably well to bring my Iron and Ferritin levels back to normal. Jarrow has also been consistently reliable for me, and I highly recommend this one!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives