July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3137975

New to iHerb? Use coupon code POP028 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Innesah, London , England, UK.

Posted on Mar 03, 2009

18 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We are getting good results with this product combined with Graviola and end stage tumors are going down , we get all our products from Iherb . Mainline medicine could not help us so we had to find our own way through , our Dad is still here and getting better week by week was pedicted to be gone by Xmas 08. Thank-you Iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Innesah. London, England , UK.

Posted on Jan 01, 2009

13 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We have gotten a good result, with this product , I do not know iiif it will work for everyone , but it is working for us. Four months before Christmas we got the news that our Dad had got Sqamous cell cancer of the tougue , if he did not take chemo and radiation he would not be here by Christmas, he was given 20 minutes to make up his mind. He said they were very arrogant and seemed gleeful to be signing another one up for treatment . Although we have always been an alternate remedy family they managed to scare us witless . We were in shock for 2 days , then I managed to get on Iherb site and saw what people were saying about the remedies they were using, and after researching a little we ordered , also we are vegans so we all went raw vegan lots of carrot and broccoli juice, the very large tumor went soft and sqidgy , and has now shrunk, and our local doctor is quite speechless and helped keep the hospital from bothering us all . They kept ringing us. I have since read online that quite a lot of people all over the world have been treated in a similar manner. I have spoken to wonderful people in the US who have freely put their phone numbers online and allowed others to call them , they are inspirational to anybody going through this awful experiance , research your options , you may have more then you think. this all started with a sore throat , that went to Epstein Barr Virus. We were the family that thought we could not get cancer .

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Innesah, London, England, UK.

Posted on Mar 03, 2009

11 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Have tried most of the Graviola brands with good results in our dads terminal cancer, things seem to be turning around , we are praying, This graviola is one of the cheapest at Iherb but it is good quality and works just fine and if you are a bit short of funds you could get some of this one and a bit of the more expensive one . But found this one to be fine , often purchase Now foods products and find them to be good quality and value for money.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Innesah, London , UK.

Posted on Nov 01, 2008

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is the best oregano oil on the market. We used it for chest infection , no need for antibiotics , which when taken previously had not worked . the oregano oil worked within 2 days , very satisfied. Have reccomended it to friends and family with great results for a wide range of ailments. A friend with Lymphoma used it , as it is very good at stimulating the lymphatic system. Great service from Iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Innesah, London, England , UK.

Posted on Mar 03, 2009

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We have started our Dad on , this as well as the Graviola we purchase at Iherb for end stage terminal cancer of the tongue and throat was given until Xmas 08 to live. He is doing well tumors gone down enough for him to eat blended food, so he did not need feeding tube put in, also not had a big weight loss and continuing with some of his work.He did not do chemo or radiation as it would have done a lot more damage , this was explained to us, that it just buys a bit more time. It is March and he is getting better we are hoping to come out the other side os this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Innesah, London, England, UK.

Posted on Nov 01, 2008

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We aways have colloidal silver on hand, first time using this brand and found it worked very well, have gotten relief from sore throat many times , when you gargle it just goes, it is good also for the health of your teeth and gums and can be used for infection and colds, would not be without it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Innesah, London , England , UK.

Posted on Mar 03, 2009

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Discovered this supplement at Iherb last year now we do not want to be without it. It is very good for sore throats and seems to knock them out and it helps the immune system . We do not get the colds and flu that others seem to get, a wonderful supplement to have in the house.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Innesah, London, UK.

Posted on Nov 01, 2008

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We are using this along with other products from Iherb , as cancer support for one of our family , early days but we have had a reduction in the tumor, our family doctor very pleased . We are holding off from the chemo.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Innesah, London, England, UK.

Posted on Nov 01, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the first time I have used this silver, stronger than I usually purchase , found it worked very well for colds and infections, and cuts and grazes. It is good to put on burns along with aloe vera gel, it ensures no scarring.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Innesah, London, England , UK.

Posted on Mar 03, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We like this supplement , very good value and did all it promised cannot ask for more , will purchase again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Innesah , London , UK.

Posted on Jul 07, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is very good barleygrass it mixes well , in a smoothie or just fresh juice . I always start the day with a homemade smoothie. I put half a scoop of Natures Plus Spiru -tein, unsweetened vanilla flavor, Iherb does this at a very good price, I do not think they can be beaten on value , 2 teaspoons of Garden of Life Primal Defense, it is a good probiotic powder , has been good at healing my IBS attacks, I no longer get them , also 2 to 4desertspoons of aloe vera juice,1 to 2 desertspoon of barley grass powder ( you need to work up to this amount) a half to one desertspoon of Udo's oil, 1 teaspoon exta virgin coconut oil.1 desertspoon of lecithin granules, and 1 teaspoon of debittered brewers yeast. I have recomended this to friends and they are reporting better nail health and hair thickness . My hairdresser always comments on the condition and thickness of my hair , she now takes a morning powersmoothie. Barleygrass in particular , does seem to have so many health benefits. The customer service at Iherb is fantastic, one of my barleygrass jars broke even though they packed it so well , there was no quibble they refunded the money, I will order again from this company they are friendly and reliable. It is a pleasure to shop with them . Also if you are dieting these power smoothies can stop you snacking too much.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Innesah, London, England , UK.

Posted on Nov 01, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

First time trying this product, and it worked. I made some tasty cupcakes and a celebration light sponge with fresh fruits and Grand Marner for a friends birthday , you could not tell no eggs, will re-order and recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives