July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3139639

New to iHerb? Use coupon code OCI574 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 44 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Prefer nellie's oxygen bleach

Posted on Jul 27, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this for my baby's cloth diapers. I prefer Nellie's oxygen bleach to this product as its stronger and shows more visible results. This isn't powerful enough for stubborn stains.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful for baby's diapers

Posted on Apr 09, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using this to wash my baby's diapers and it sure does the work well. And I'm assured that I'm doing the right thing environmentally since this detergent doesn't contain water, doesn't have unnatural chemicals and is unscented.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Super heavy-duty detergent for sticky diapers

Posted on Apr 16, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This detergent is great for my breastfed infant's sticky diapers. I love the fact that it doesn't contain any artificial smells.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helped my baby's dry skin

Posted on Nov 07, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is good for Singapore's humid climate. Moisturises my baby's skin adequately without an oily sticky residue

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seriously good stuff

Posted on Jul 19, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Stops hair fall, moisturizes and seems to be the only shampoo just perfect for me

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful for baby's clothes

Posted on Apr 16, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This wash is really delicate and wonderful for baby's clothes. There's no strong smell and the clothes turn out really fresh after a wash. It also lasts a long time since we use very little to wash clothes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for Singapore

Posted on Apr 06, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Singapore is hot and humid. This is great to apply, spreads easily and isn't thick and sticky. The whiteness disappears in about 10 minutes after application. Also, my kid has eczema. This doesn't affect her skin - so I have to say its great for sensitive skin too

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wish this didn't contain Gelatin

Posted on Jul 27, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Because of gelatin, there is a sticky gooey residue once you spray this. I don't like this coating in my house, particularly as it attracts insects, especially roaches

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cleans but has a funny odor

Posted on Jul 29, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Red pear with magnolia doesn't smell as pleasant as it sounds. However, this detergent did clean my clothes well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This is wonderful stuff!

Posted on Nov 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Made a difference to my mornings. Excellent!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this as much as I love the enclosed poem!

Posted on Nov 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is a chocolate to die for! Love Love Love it!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Amazing for joint pains

Posted on Nov 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This product cured my joint aches and pains in just one day!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 44 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives