Reviewer3139991

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KEP986 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Now Foods, Calcium Citrate Caps, 240 Vcaps

Posted on Mar 31, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Doesn't cause indigestion like some calcium supplements.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Jason Natural, Ester-C Cream, Anti-Aging Moisturizer, 2 oz.

Posted on May 16, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am very pleased with this product. I use it on my face daily, seems to help with skin tone & appearance. Is not greasy & leaves skin feeling very soft. Great price, too. I would highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Thayers, Lemon Witch Hazel, 12 fl. oz.

Posted on May 16, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I just starting using this product. I use as a skin toner-has very nice smell. Thayers makes some great products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods, SAMe, 200 mg, 60 tablets

Posted on Nov 12, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a wonderful product-I can really tell a difference when I use SAMe...I am in a much better mood, as long as I use it consistently, and feel better overall, too. This is my first use of the Now Foods brand, had used the Schiff product until I discovered that iherb carries it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods Vitamin D-3, 400 IU, 180 softgels

Posted on Nov 12, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Great product! Soft gels are the best way, in my opinion, to take your vitamins & supplements.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

NuNaturals, White Stevia Powder, Standardized 12 oz. (336 g) Extract

Posted on Mar 31, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Very good product-seems to sweeten better than other brands and is less expensive, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods, Calcium & Magnesium, 240 Softgels

Posted on May 16, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I like the combination of ingredients in this product. Softgel is large, just have to take one at a time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Free Samples, Green Tea, 24 Tea Bags, 1.9 oz.

Posted on Mar 31, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Good product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives