Reviewer3140767

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ANU750 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

Really easy to swallow

Posted on Oct 22, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I always have trouble taking tablets, because I really hate to swallow them. But this one is super-easy! Recommend it!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hm

Posted on Sep 01, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Haven't use it alot, it's smells really.. yeast! And tastes a little weird, but on top of popcorn it's yummi! I'll try more recipes later, I'm sure I can make something good out of it ;) But, I love the B12 in it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome!!

Posted on Sep 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

They taste delicious, mm <3 And if you put them inside a microwave they will grow bigger and bigger. Really fun, hihi!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Loves it

Posted on Sep 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It's perfect, haven't had any problems with it (yet)! ;)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Quite good

Posted on Oct 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The taste was a little weird the first times, but now I quite like it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice

Posted on Sep 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It's nice, and I really like it, but; it's darker than I thought it would be.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice

Posted on Oct 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This smells and feels nice for my lips!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Like it

Posted on Sep 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

An alright vegan lip balm, no more to say! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Don't like the taste

Posted on Oct 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

At first it tasted like.. candy, actually. But now it's not any good taste at all. But it's B12, so I just hurry up and take it anyway!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Can't see any colour?

Posted on Oct 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Only tried it as a test, but I can't see any colour difference on my colour. It's weird, but I'll try again later..

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not working

Posted on Oct 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It's okey to use, but it does not really work on my, at least after the first tube. Does not last really long either.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-11 of 11 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives