July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3142035

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BON616 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

mmm

Posted on Nov 27, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

my kid loves this tea and we call it tiger tea. good with milk and sugar or honey.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

yam pills

Posted on Nov 27, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I used to take this after very hard workouts and it would help tremendously with muscle pain. in fact it eliminated the pain. got it for my husband who has been in pain from his job. I hope it will help

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

the best!

Posted on Jun 05, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

my all time fav. makes knots fall out and silky with very little conditioner

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice

Posted on Jun 05, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

very nice. smells like the organics NG conditioners (camomile especially) good soap. I wouldn't say it smells like pomegranate but its very nice

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

cardboard pen

Posted on Nov 27, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

its a fifteen cent pen... what can I say. I like it but I like it even more if it is thrown in for free for making a purchase with i herb

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

favorite after trying many

Posted on Apr 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this it doesn't over dry and it leaves my skin feeling clean and fresh. still haven't looked up all the contents to see if they are good or not I check ingredients for their toxicity on the site skin deep dot com (not selling anything just for reference) and it's amazing how many "health" products use ingredients regarded as highly toxic even banned in other places such as Europe or Asia for cosmetic use! check it out

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

mmmm

Posted on Nov 27, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

super yummy tea. I like it with some light brown sugar and milk made with two bags that steep for a long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great massage oil

Posted on Mar 30, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

great oil. I also bought some "nature's alchemy" lavender essential oil off iherb and put a few drops in and use as massage oil and it is the wonderful. Pure sweet almond oil is the best for massage oil! nice for the skin. and I love iherb.com!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like it

Posted on Jun 05, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

good toothpaste!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

lovely

Posted on Mar 30, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

smells beautiful. I added a few drops in a bottle of now foods sweet almond oil and use as massage oil and its great. I even added a drip into a candle and I think its nice aromatherapy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good for thick hair too

Posted on Nov 27, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

this says for thin hair.. I use it on my sons hair who is mulato with extremely thick kinky hair and it turns out looking nice with good curls.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

yum

Posted on Jun 05, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

yummy

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives