Reviewer3143597

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RAY889 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Great Quality CoQ10

Posted on Jan 25, 2007

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I recommended this CoQ-10 configuration to my Faather-n-Law who's gone thorugh 3 bypass and is on Lipotor. Since he's been on CoQ-10 from Jarrrow his swelling is gone and now he's able to walk without any support. This is an amazing product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

best Multi for Male

Posted on Jan 25, 2007

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best multi-vitamin for men at Iherb bar none. I have tried various other brands. But Rainbow performance energy for men is awesome.I can honestly tell you start taking this Multi and watch the difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

If you have to take one all natural stuff

Posted on Jan 25, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Now Foods Bee Pollen is something i can swear by I have been regularly taking it every morning first thing with a 24oz water. It has done wonders for me my immune, digestive system, energy and vitality has improved 10 folds I am 45 years old and have energy of my teen years.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Action Max Viagra Alternative

Posted on Dec 25, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

All I can say this is as potent as Viagra.However, be very careful you need strong cardio-vascular if you have any irregular heart beat or other problems i.e. Blood Pressure, then stay away. Otherwise an excellent alternative and lot cheaper option for excellent libido and blood flow. I have been using it regularly for 12 months every other night. Don't take in excessive as it will cause amnesia and you will stay up and hard.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best for athletes

Posted on Dec 25, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using it regularly for 6 years. Works be patient and stay with it. helps physical fitness and endurance.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best serum

Posted on Dec 25, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

amazing

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Fish Oil

Posted on Jan 25, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I will never take anything other then Carlson Fish Oil. It truly is the best Fish Oil caps you can take. The best!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best EsterC

Posted on Dec 25, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Awesome

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This is an amazing product

Posted on Feb 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I don't disagree as far as taste. However, once you get use to medicinal taste. This product will do wonders. I have stopped taking any additional oral form of multi. I feel energized my immune is strong and my recovery following soccer game is rapid. Ray Los Angeles

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent poduct

Posted on Jan 25, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

All I can say is this is the best protection you can have against prostate problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome

Posted on Dec 25, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Awesome

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Value

Posted on Dec 25, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

The best Fish Oil

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives